Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shell2372

41 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 75 miles of Irving, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Cadillac in a Sea of Pintos

In her own words

I am new to the Dallas area and very excited about the change. Although I think that I am somewhat introverted (I like alone time), everyone I tell that to just laughs because they think I am a complete extrovert (I believe the term they use is "people-person"). I guess that means I can be both. I recently went to Greece this summer and had the time of my life- Greek dancing, visiting archeological sites, learning Greek History, visiting art exhibits, racing my friends to the top of Greek peaks, having a relaxing lunch on the Plaka at Athens. That being said.. I can pretty much have a great time no matter what I am doing. I am looking forward to finding someone with a similar positive attitude. I am looking forward to attending a Cowboys game, Mavs game, a Rangers game. I am a fan of live music- especially country. My parents have a farm/ranch so I enjoy hanging out there too. I am looking for someone interested in family. Also, looking for a Christian so I know that we are both playing with the same "rule book". I would have to say that I have some old-fashioned viewpoints: working hard, discipline, conservative. Parents been together nearly 45 years - so looking for the relatioinship that lasts. I have been to many cool places: Bora Bora, Italy, Great Barrier Reef, and luv the Cayman islands, Alaska. I like snowskiing in Colorado. The guy who would steal my heart would have to be the one who could bring out my smile and can laugh at himself, is genuine, intelligent, charismatic, optimistic, a gentleman (chivalry is not dead), respectful, supportive, adventurous, and all-around good guy...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

Sign

Aries

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite tropical destinations- Bora Bora, Caymans

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

of course ...family

For fun

Movies, travel, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist (Contract Research & Retail)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
This is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in mathematics, BS and pharmacy, and an MS-pharmacy