Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JAXD919

39 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My wingman forgot his lines

In his own words

About me: I am an active and adventurous person and I'm looking to write some new stories/chapters with someone new. I’m looking for the usual stuff: someone who has similar values, is fun to be with and who shares a few common interests (biking, skiing, hiking, camping, travelling, food, music, dancing, etc.) Intelligence and a good sense of humor are two things that I look for along with honesty and sincerity. About you: If you’re outdoorsy, active and playful that’s a big plus. If you want to go camping in the woods for a few days, that’s great. If you can be classy when it's appropriate, that's also great. If you're healthy, but not a complete health freak, that’s a plus. If there is something in your life that you are passionate about and you want to expand my horizons, that’s ok with me. If you are athletic that’s good; if you’re curvy that’s good too. Got a little junk in the trunk? Don’t be shy ;) Most importantly, of course, is do our personalities click? Hit me up if this sounds like you and let's go for a hike or meet for a drink!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Yes, I love dogs and would like to get one (maybe two), but I'm gone too much, so I might need a little help with that...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab, Telluride, Winter Park, A-Basin, Angel Fire, NM, FL, Minnesota (home)

College

Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things are my mountain bike, skis and my motorcycle. I like a wide variety of music (rock, blues, jazz, punk, etc.). I don't watch much tv, but I like the discovery channel, the history channel, Seinfeld and some sports.

For fun

I mostly enjoy outdoor activities, but I also enjoy reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends. Oh yeah, I race downhill mountain bikes.... (don't worry mtn bike racing is not on my list of "must haves") ;)

Last read

Bridge across forever by Richard Bach. The last days of Ptolemy Grey before that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Materials Engineer for Lockheed Martin
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Lutheran, but I am no longer a church-goer.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference