Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CinderFella_

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Dancer, adventure-seeker, 90’s RnB lover and...

In his own words

Dancer, adventure-seeker, 90’s RnB lover and sushi connoisseur…I’m an easygoing guy who strives to bring a smile to everyone around him and live life to the fullest. I moved here from Seattle in December in search of sunshine and new adventures, and work at a PR firm for Xbox. Personality-wise, I’m part Jack Sparrow and part Timon and Pumbaa, mixed with a sprinkle of hopelessly romantic Magic Mike. I’m outgoing in social settings but also enjoy reading or listening to music at home, watching the Daily Show, or engaging in a thought-provoking conversation over a scrumptious meal. Music and dance are my biggest passions. Usher, the Weeknd and Sam Smith top my list, but anything groovy and danceable tickles my toes and eardrums. For me, dance is the ultimate creative outlet and a great way to express and rejuvenate myself. I also love being outdoors and beach-side activities like volleyball or kayaking. Live concerts are another favorite pastime – Boyz II Men in Vegas is a must-see if you appreciate old-school RnB. :) Like all human beans, I’m a foodie and especially enjoy Asian and Italian cuisines. My cooking skills may not be on par with Iron Chef, but I can make a pretty mean spaghetti with meat sauce using my secret recipe…don’t knock it ‘til you try it. I admire people who are honest, genuine, kind and down to earth, and have a good sense of humor and positive outlook toward life. I'm hoping the glass slipper fits on someone who shares my zest for squeezing every drop out of life’s lemons, and is looking for a serious relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies: The Godfather, Dark Knight, City of God TV shows: Daily Show, Colbert Report Music: hip hop/RnB; anything with a catchy, danceable melody

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, traveling and exploring new cities, sampling mouth-watering cuisines, going to concerts, dancing, playing beach volleyball, reading, and watching football or The Daily Show.

Last read

"Dreams from my Father," New York Times, New Yorker, Bleacher Report



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PR rep for Xbox.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Political Science, minor in Philosophy