
joemag2

56 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seeking adventuress

In his own words

I am a guy that enjoys life. I choose to see things from a "glass is half-full" perspective, and to love versus the contrary. I try to walk the walk, not just talk the talk. Kindness, courtesy and consideration are the 3 most important things I can exhibit and/or extend toward another, and what I would expect they can offer in return. For me, honesty is the best policy no matter what. I love to have fun and God has blessed me with passion to make that so. By the way, my faith is a BIG part of my life, and will remain such. It would be terrific to meet an individual who understands all that I've described about myself, and who is that way as well. There's a WHOOOOLE lot of life yet to be lived and much love to share. I'd like to discover a woman with a song in her heart, who wants to share all that she has to offer, and who wouldn't mind being fully appreciated in the processes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and have a soft spot in my heart for a happy dog or playful fluffy cat. I'm out and about quite a bit so I've elected NOT to have a pet. Leaving them alone for extended periods of time would not be fair to them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home, there's no place like it! An angry sea. Museums. Summer concerts. Dancing, whether I can or can't. Relishing a great meal at great hole in the wall diner. Enjoying someone's hospitality at their home. Wherever YOU are!

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love to motorcycle and seek out new or familiar destinations. Its a great way to experience life and its something I like sharing with a fellow adventure seeker. Love movies, plays, concerts, education, cooking, being social, and helping people

For fun

I do all kinds of things for fun. I like experiencing adventure, so I'm always looking for an event of interest, or, I may try to create my own adventure. Want to know that that is? I invite you to find out.

Last read

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It was up-lifting and meaningful. Otherwise, I am usually reading periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been an aerospace professional for almost 40 years, and hopefully for many more. It's been a great career with many memorable moments and people.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am second generation American and of Latin descent. Although I embrace the culture, music, and food, I'm not at all happy with the illegal immigrant explosion that has been draining our economy. I DO NOT support instant naturalization legislation.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm very fortunate to have a personal relationship with my make, and make a daily effort to "walk the walk". I attend Non-Denominational "faith-based" Christian worship weekly. It would be ideal to meet a woman who also has a similar relationship.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Multiple-graduate degrees.