
doubleLL81

33 year old woman | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 250 miles of Seattle, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, dust yourself off and try again.

In her own words

Well, let's see...just a low-key, laid back, yet spunky gal...looking for my one and only :) I enjoy being outside – whether it be walking, hiking, BBQing, relaxing by/on the water, exploring, or just sitting in the sun with a cold bev and people-watching (can be pretty entertaining at the right place, lol…people are funny). My weekdays are regimented between work and hitting the gym or hot yoga; on the weekends, I love squeezing in a little R&R, eating out, grabbing a coffee or drink, catching a movie, and spending time with friends and family. I absolutely think anything can be enjoyable with the right company :) Over the years, I have developed a passion for health, nutrition, and fitness. I enjoy all things bodybuilding and fitness related…it would be awesome to find someone who enjoys that stuff. Oh yeah, I am a total “girly-girl;” I’m into fashion and shopping and all those goodies, and I definitely like getting dressed up and looking nice, but I wouldn’t consider myself extremely high maintenance…I can get down Ultimately, I'm looking for something meaningful - a deep cerebral and physical connection, chemistry, passion, friendship, respect, fun, loyalty...true love. I don’t really have a “type,” just looking for that undeniable connection you have when you find someone and enjoy every second you spend together. I have a serious, introspective side, but I'm also totally ridiculous and goofy a lot of the time, so it would be great if we can laugh, joke, and just be stupid together hahaa. So that kind of a connection is a must, but a common vision for the future – where we want our lives to go and how we envision our partner playing into that – is also essential. I truly believe friendship, mutual honor, and respect is key. My core beliefs are based on Christian faith, which is an integral part of who I am and what I believe. Also, at this point in my life, I'm seeking a match and a teammate; responsible, established, kind, honest, loyal, dependable, consistent, smart, integrous, and financially secure are musts...not sure if I really need to say that, but those are the critical fundamentals so I think it is worth mentioning. The end goal is definitely to find a best friend and a partner to share the rest of my life with – but let's start out by seeing if we can laugh and just have fun together. I know God created the perfect man for me and he is out there somewhere…where you at?!?! Come find me! haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is one of my favorite places ever. I enjoy anywhere beachy and sunny. Traveling is so fun...I love vacations, even just quick little getaways. Whistler is also great...there are a lot of other places I haven't been but would like to visit.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

music, fashion, fitness, nutrition, bodybuilding, fast cars, walking, interesting conversations, exploring new places, trying new good drinks & restaurants, white birthday cake with way too much frosting, relaxing, working out, ice cream, TV, movies

For fun

I like going out to dinner, relaxing, or doing something fun outside. I really enjoy walking and exploring new areas, trying new restaurants and drinks, working out, movies. Almost anything can be enjoyable with the right company.

Last read

Protein recipe on bodybuilding.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA and corporate tax manager for a fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington - Master's in Professional Accounting/Taxation; Bachelor's Degree in Business/Accounting; Minor in Mathematics