Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaDay003

35 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
well balanced seeks same

In his own words

I just moved to the Charleston area and so far so good, I'm loving the weather and scenery. Grew up in Ohio, but spent the last 15 years in the Pittsburgh area, with a brief stint in Chicago. I feel like of all the areas i've lived so far Charleston has done the best job of making me feel welcome! Everyone down here is so nice, its awesome! Professionally speaking, I design retail environments, windows, brand experiences, and stuff like that. I love it! I've been doing it for almost 13 years now and though there are days that are rough, the majority of them are great! I occasionally get to travel, i draw for a living, brainstorm ways to solve problems, and i work with a great group of people. Even better they let me move to Charleston! How couldn't I love it?! Personally speaking, I'm into soo many random things. I love traveling, art (making it and looking at it), tennis, cooking and going to restaurants, baked goods, tea, playing games, trying to be healthy, being with people, biking, movies and tv (can't get enough of "game of thrones"), being outside(can't wait to hang out at the beach), and you get the picture. Between all of my interests my life outside of work is pretty busy, but I'll definitely make time for us. Match isn't exactly the most romantic way to meet someone and it already feels like i'm applying to a job, but regardless I'm really hoping to meet some interesting people and we hit it off. hey, a win is a win hope to talk soon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so its hard to say what areas of town i like most, but so far downtown and the beach has my attention

Favorite things

I feel like my profile and "for fun" captures a lot of my favorites but to add a few random things - my canon slr, backpacks, installation art, kettle bells, my road bike, french tea, oil pastels, and block printing

For fun

i love playing tennis in the summer and skiing in the winter. on a typical weekday evening I enjoy working out, cooking, making art, and watching movies. on the weekends I've been trying to explore Charleston and see whats out there.

Last read

books are nice and fun on occasion but i really enjoy magazines, they fit my lifestyle better...plus they have way more pictures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i help design the retail experience as an industrial designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference