
ChristianMB

34 year old man | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles of Trafalgar, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone to enjoy life with

In his own words

I would like someone that is fairly easy-going but ambitious. I love a woman that is flirty, fun, and ambitious also. Nothing is a bigger turn on than an intelligent woman that I can hold a conversation with, banter with, any carry that energy into other aspects of our lives together. I am very open to just about anything right now, as I want to let life happen as it will for a while. If the right person comes along, how about we hang out, have fun, and enjoy each others' company while it lasts! With the right person, I am a very passionate person in and out of, though I am not looking for that straight away. I enjoy the physical touch such as holding hands, hugging, and kissing. This makes me feel very connected to the other person. I especially would like to find a woman that enjoys a bit of the woods and a little bit of adventure. I am just as at home hiking through the woods, riding a four-wheeler, walking in downtown Chicago, or going to an amusement park. I am also addicted to traveling. I LOVE seeing new places and cultures. I have been out of the US a couple of times and enjoyed it while I was there. I would also love someone who is willing to hop on the back of my bike, and head to Nashville, or wherever the road takes us. Someone willing to get or has their endorsement is a huge plus. I enjoy riding, but it does get a bit lonely without someone to share it with. Besides, it is a good reason to get close, hold on tight, and enjoy each others' company!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would like to find someone that enjoys swimming, and SCUBA certified, as I am. I have never done anything outside my training dives, but would like to share it with someone. Other than that, I love a good DJ's set, who can make people move!

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I enjoy an eclectic mix of things; Wonderful company (friends, family, and strangers), Motorcycles/cars, electronics, good music, food and environments. I normally relax by working on my bike or cars. I would love someone to share these with.

For fun

I like going out to dinner and a movie, but I also enjoy staying in and cooking or whatever else may strike our fancy. I also enjoy drag racing, working on cars, and amusement parks. State.national parks are great also

Last read

Last thing I read was the Motor Cyclist review on the new EBR 1190RS. Unless you count the reading I have had to do for my MBA, then it was something on Organizational Management. I know, I'm a nerd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as a parts technician for a major air conditioning supply house
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled through WGU-Indiana to get my MBA. I'm scheduled to graduate in May. I better get in gear!