Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HouseofTrish

39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hello!

In her own words

Hey! I'm a east coast transplant. I love most everything about southern California. It has become home. My favorite season is fall and even though we don't really get much of a fall in LA, I always like to head back east to see some leaves and drink some hot cider. I love bacon… but i get weirded out by "bacon" flavoring. I just saw it on a bottle of vodka. Really? Is that necessary? I've traveled some but I still have a lot to see in the states! I serious need of a road trip.There is nothing better than discovering little whole in the wall restaurants in the middle on nowhere and having a slice of pie. I like the "so bad they're good" and childhood classic movies like OverBoard/UncleBuck/Road House/Goonies/Lost Boys. It's the best entertainment those days when you're stuck on the couch nursing a cold. My family lives in Virginia so I fly back home to see everyone a few times a year. I have a great family and I talk to at least one of them every day even though we are thousands of miles apart. I think it's pretty important to my sanity to head back east and visit from time to time. It keeps me grounded. I'm looking for someone who is cute,funny and smart as a whip If you are looking for a full time pen paI it probably won't work out between us. I want to be in a relationship and build a life and family with someone who is my best friend. Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search for the one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog person..not so much into cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Among my list of favorite spots in the area:Runyan Canyon, Petite Trois, Republique, Hot wings cafe, AOC, Katsuya and Little Next Door I have traveled around the UK, Spain, Italy, and France- love them all

Favorite things

Favorite tv: HBO's original programming - True Detective, Togetherness, etc. The Blacklist, Blackish, The Goodwife

For fun

I like trying all the new restaurants in town as well as hanging out at the dive bars in my neighborhood. Watching movies from Super Bad to Princess Bride - Anything except zombies movies. They scare me (damage from watching Thriller video as a kid)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral