
shelbymarie23

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fate is what befalls a man who fails to act. Destiny is for those that refuse to accept their failures as fate.

In her own words

Well, to start I have to say that I am basically one giant paradox! I am cautiously optimistic, comparatively unique, and I'm insanely logical. I exude an air of erudition yet maintain a healthy balance of common sense. My open-mindedness trumps my stubbornness...at least some of the time ;) I'm a die-hard pragmatist with a great imagination, and my need for perfectionism would be looked upon with a sense of complete astonishment if one were to see the state of "organized chaos" on my desk. I plan out every scenario in my head, but I embrace spontaneity and am adventurous at heart. If you can figure all that out...let me know. Well, I don't particularly like answering the trivial "about me" questions, so I'll leave a bit for the mystery of discovery. Whatever else you want to know, ask!! A little about the person I'm looking for...In all honesty, does anyone really know? I mean most people would say they think they know, but I'm not really buying that. I have my list of "idealistic" qualities, but is it entirely realistic? To pigeonhole an idea of the "perfect someone" somehow seems so limiting to all the possibilities of what one may encounter. The main things I'm looking for are someone with a decent moral compass, a good head on his shoulders, and is not afraid to be himself. The rest is negotiable;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Pomeranians.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite destinations include Roatan, Santander, Salamanca, Amsterdam, and London. As for Denver, I've lived here forever and I'm kind of looking for something new (any suggestions)?

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, but I mostly enjoy classic rock and country. As for TV...don't laugh, but I don't even have cable. I'd rather read. And I am the pickiest eater in the world (none of that gourmet stuff for me)

For fun

When my nose isn't buried in my kindle, I love to go out dancing or happy hour with friends. I enjoy concerts, theater, museums, anything to enrich my thirst for knowledge. I love to scuba dive, snowboard, play piano, and most recently wakeboard.

Last read

I'm reading a book on anti-gravity. I can't put it down!! Actually, last week I read "Watchers," "Gingerbread Man," and "Fahrenheit 451" (Wanted to reread some of the old classics).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting Manager for a company that distributes automated process equipment and industrial instrumentation. My lil sis and I are hoping to buy it out in a couple years!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working towards my MBA.