
southernboy_kc

30 year old man | Kentwood, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get its what you're expecting to give--Which is everything

In his own words

Hi my name is Kenneth let me start off by saying I am very Confident about myself I have a great life great job great friends looking for a good girl to get to know I work alot and hard to really get out I like to hunt fish and drink sometimes I am not one of them guys that talk about feelings or cry at sad movies that's for a puss !! NOT ME I am quite but I like it when people ask me questions I will never lie because I am not shy about anything I am not just looking for just a piece of ass also if u have a lot of drama don't look me up I hate that also if u do drugs stay away from me !!!! Anyway I do have a soft spot for kids I love kids want some one day if u have anything for me look me up love to here from u !!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I do have a dog but he is back home in Lousiana with my little brother. His name is sammy and he is a golden retiever. We found him on a roof after hurrican Katrina hit. Sammy was a rescue dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Vermillion falls, in Hastings MN. I woould like to go up to lake superior sometime and go camping. I really enjoyed working in Juno, Alaska. I also enjoyed Panama City Florida and the Smoky mountain. I use to travel alot for work.

College

Louisiana Technical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

My favorite foods are hamburgers, steaks, blooming onion, and cheese curds. My favorite music is linkin park, godsmack, POD, and Chevelle. I maybe from Louisiana but I don't listen to country. My favorite TV show is House, Dexter, and CSI.

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I like to go for walks in scenic areas. I like floating the river, and fishing. I enjoying going out to eat and trying new things. I like car races. I like the county fairs and the state fair. I really just like going out.

Last read

The last thing I read was Hunting and fishing magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Flint Hills refinery in Rosemount, MN. I am a boiler maker that maintains units and maintain consistency. I have been a boiler maker for 8 years now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree