
anthonypino

41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
am i really doing this???

In his own words

Let's see if we're compatible.... How about we jump on a plane or in a car....and go explore....Italy, the mountains, the islands....What do you say?? I am a spontaneous, motivated man looking for someone with whom I can share the beauty of nature....and the roar of the Sox. Sensitive guy with a big heart...I love my friends and would do anything in the world for them....love the ocean, sunshine, the city and the mountains.... My date needs to be composed and dignified when we're in public...needs to know how to cast a rod or atleast be willing to try...needs to love a good laugh, a run in the rain, the sound of the ocean...needs to love sitting quietly by the fire and the crowd around the bonfire.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quaint restaurants in the North End...but also big steak houses like Abe and Louie's and Capital Grill. I love to travel- Italy is my favorite...I love weekend getaways to the Carribean or Florida during the winter!

Favorite things

Love being with my friends- outside fishing, boating, skiing...love the empty beautiful beaches in Cape Cod, a great glass of red wine, great food, ice cold beer, sitting on a big blanket, catching a big fish...sunshine...a good laugh, a first kiss..

For fun

I am always going somewhere or doing something fun in my free time...yet have been searching for someone to spend that time with...Love the outdoors, running, spending time in the city- or in the mountains....always up for new adventures!!

Last read

All types of sports mags. Latley home improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been a hairdresser for 23 years, alawys on Newbury st. Opened my own salon 5 yrs. ago love it, but, time is becomeing an issue. Going out is sometimes tireing when looking fore dates/meeting people. hope this works?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is Italian. C an cook anything and enjoy doin it.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college