
speedwagon89

25 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-30 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to describe myself is not exactly my...

In her own words

Trying to describe myself is not exactly my forte, but I will do my best. I graduated from Meredith College in 2011. I graduated with a BA in psychology and sociology. I love learning about how people think and interact. I am a practice manager at a veterinary hospital. I love the people that I work with and I love my job. I feel very lucky to be able to work a job that I'm happy to wake up for and that leaves me feeling fulfilled at the end of the day. Obviously since I work at a veterinary hospital I love animals. I currently have two cats and a horse. My horse lives out on a farm in Willow Springs where one of my friends takes care of her for me. My cats are pretty cool and aren't your typical cats. I'm not your typical girl because while I love doing girly things I also enjoy being outside and watching sports. I am a very open and honest person. I hate being lied to and I don't like people that play games. I love talking and meeting new people. I'm very curious about how things work and why things happen. I'm the kind of girl that loves to go out and have a good time, but I am also happy hanging out at home. My family is very important to me. I have awesome parents and the best brothers. It's very important to me that any guy that I am with can get along with my family. I am looking for a guy that will accept me for who I am, but will continue to help me better myself. I want a guy that I can have fun with whether we are out on the town, at home hanging out, hanging out with my friends/family, or hanging out with his friends/family.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I have two crazy Bengal cats that keep me entertained when I'm at home and a 10 year old black mare that likes to keep me on my toes at the barn.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any coffee shop a few bars downtown

Favorite things

I love reading and my favorite author is Ellen Hopkins. I will watch almost any movie and I don't have one particular favorite. My favorite tv shows are Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, House, and Big Bang Theory. I love trying new things.

For fun

I like to ride horses, hang out with my friends/family, read, draw, and bake.

Last read

The last book I read was Above by Isla Morley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a practice manager at a veterinary hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BA in Psychology with a second major in Sociology.