Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JayC214

28 year old man | Lincolnwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 38 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get past yourself, be true to yourself, and give way to the moment.

In his own words

I am a very easy going guy that finds happiness in just sharing time and conversation with people that are special to me. I would say I am an adventurous person that will try anything whether it is new foods, music, places, or personalities. People have said that I am funny guy, I say that I just pickup on the humor of the situations I get myself in. I can be lazy getting to the gym, but when I get started I enjoy the workout as a stress reliever. I generally stay fit by being active throughout the day and getting outside. I would enjoy going out on a date for memorable experiences, but I also find the joys of doing the small things like doing grocery shopping for a date. My only expectation is that you don't take yourself so seriously and are down to earth. I find confidence, smiling, and sense of humor attractive. I really can't ask for much more than I can offer on my end.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live and breath my home town Chicago. I lived in Italian village during my undergrad. I currently live on the northside of Chicago, but plan on moving back near the UIC medical district. I love any place that is fun, a great summer spot is castaway

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic mix of music, but here are a few: Weezer, Common, Musiq Soulchild, Mayor Hawthorne, Sugarcult, Kanye, Foo fighters. I do not watch much TV, but I did like Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

On my free time I like definitely like to relax and catch up on movies. I enjoy heading over to bar to share stories with friends old and new. I occasionally will go to clubs, but prefer places that I can actually talk. I really like to be outdoors.

Last read

Mainly textbooks for nursing school sadly..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work part time at a electronic store to pay for daily expenses as I am currently finishing up my last two semesters as a nursing student.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received a bachelors in Psychology from the University of Illinois-Chicago. Now I am completing a nursing program.