
Christopher_0420

23 year old man | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can't think of any corny quotes at the moment.

In his own words

I'm a young, confident, intelligent, sarcastic and bright young man. I am a political science major and I hope to one day become a politician. I can be quiet at first but am never awkward. I am fluent in sarcasm and find the simplest things funny, I hope to find someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. I also have a serious side and know when to be professional. I'm charismatic and have a great sense of humor along with being very funny.I spent a few months living in Colombia South America and can speak some Spanish, I'm a big fan of Latin music and I am a very good dancer. I love sports, every Boston sports team is a team I root for.I love golf and hockey and play both, I'm an old soul at heart, I'm not much of a partier anymore and enjoy being low key but I also like going out to random nice restaurants, I can be very random. I'm attracted to so many different types of women, I wouldn't say I have a specific type but I'm just hoping to meet someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and knows how to just kick back and laugh. I pride myself on being a gentleman, which I have been told I am! I believe in chivalry and I am old school in a lot of ways. I'm young but I can handle my own, and I know what I like/want. If I had to list my best traits they would have to be that first and foremost I am loyal, and I'm an excellent communicator, especially when it comes to how I feel, I'm not afraid to tell it how it is or express my feelings. If you're interested be spontaneous and shoot me an email

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua Cody who is 5. I love all pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Seawitch, Wingaersheek Beach.

College

Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Animals, overly funny people, any Boston sports team. Two and a Half Men, The Walking Dead, Rainy days.

For fun

Anything and everything. Winter is my favorite time so sweatpants and hoodies are my thing. I enjoy going out just as much as I do just hanging and being low key.

Last read

The Art of Racing in The Rain. I love autobiographies, I find people fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently work at the State House as an intern. It's great.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian, gold chain and all.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a Political Science major at Salem State and I intern at the state house.