

41 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A Gentleman, looking for a lady!

In his own words

I believe that you should love as you want to be loved, but expect nothing in return, and when you are loved the way you want to be loved, thats when you know true love has found you! As you can see I am still searching for my true love, just hoping this will work 4 us 2... :) A little about me: (Ok maybe A lot about me.. Lol) - I am a genuine guy and I believe that honesty is always the best policy - I won't tell you something that I don't believe to be true - I wear my emotions on my sleeve, sensitive yet I am still a guy - If I want to say something or pay you a compliment I will without reserve or hesitation - I tend to get attached to easy, fall to fast, and care to much! - I am a very forgiving person and believe in un-conditional love - I am a very passionate and affectionate guy - I love the way I want to be loved - If I am attracted to you or your profile I will only wink first, so unless I get a wink back or a message first from you saying your interested, I will not chase that which does not want to be caught! Not into playing the games, so if I message you or wink and don't hear back I will leave it alone! Not a stalker... Lol - I am not Amber Crombie or a magazine model, so if you are looking for a pretty boy that into himself and stands in front of a mirror flexing his muscles or taking longer than you do to get ready, I am not your guy... Lol! - I don't think that I'm better than anyone or that I think too highly of myself - I'm tall and skinny weighing only 180 lbs. so I prefer HWP in a lady as well - I don't have testosterone oozing from my pores, so not arrogant - I definitely have a good work ethic, and love my career but I am ready to find my soulmate - I am not a drinker, you will not catch me out at the bars with the guys at night, I would rather come home to spend time with you! - I may have an occasional glass of wine on a special occasions or a nice dinner, or quit evening on the patio, and love my tropical drinks while on the beach vacationing... - I'm a very patient person, I am not a yeller, nor a violent person, but will stand up for myself and the ones I love if provoked - My son comes first in all things, And I am a fantastic daddy... At least my son tells me so... :) - I love kids and would love yours as if they were my own, and totally open to having more if if we both so desire, but I am very content with just having my son if that is not your desire - I am a Non-denominational Christian - I have a big heart that can get bruised way to easily, but I am a big boy and can handle it - I'm very sexual and very open-minded, a gentleman in the streets with a little freak in the sheets ;) - My pleasure is pleasing my partner I will put your needs and desires ahead of my own - I love to travel and want to see the world - I am goofy and funny and a dork sometimes - I'm a hopeless romantic - I do open the doors for a lady and believe in Chivery - I tend to tell the one I am with how beautiful she is way too much (apparently), and will never make you feel less than amazing in my eyes. - I try to put up a wall but that wall is very thin and is to easily knocked down - I am a tough guy, when I need to be, but a tender heart as I choose to be - I love to cuddle and very comfortable with Public display of affection If by chance you are one-of-a-kind and a rare lady that would find value In the above mentioned, (and you have read this far down.. lol) and of course you find me attractive (that would be important too, lol) then hit me up and lets see where it goes. ;) if not I wish you the best in life and love! By the way I am not perfect at all, just wanting someone I can be perfect enough for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Cancun, beach resorts, traveling anywhere, hunting lease.


LeTourneau University, Longview, TX

Favorite things

I like it all ... Whatever we are doing all we have to do is make it fun and be together we got it made!

For fun

Anything outdoors, and a whole lot of things indoors.... ;) ... I find joy in just about everything... From roughing it camping out in the woods or staying in a five star luxury resort.

Last read

Entreleadership by Dave Ramsey - I only read non- fiction books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral