Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYCathyP730

30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's NYC's best season - let's wander around the city together!

In her own words

I enjoy traveling and occasionally roughing it, intellectual upkeep, the movies, exploring the city, running regularly (in a non-marathony way) and staying active in general, sing-a-longs, reading, wishing I was alive during the Swing Era, keeping in touch with good friends, and being encouraged into spontaneity. I appreciate the finer things in life and, by the way, a great corner diner and cozy ice cream shop are among those things. I mostly subscribe to liberal politics but am not a political junkie and I don't like engaging in political debates or arguments. I can be sassy and sarcastic, but can take some time to warm up. Once I do, though, I promise you will fondly remember the days when I was shy. I'm an only child, but have been told I don't act like one, so that's good, right? I'm romantic, mushy and I will do anything I can to make the people closest to me feel loved. I always try to be honest with and respectful of myself and others and really all I expect is the same in return. You're an intellectual, funny, good-natured guy who is generous with his warmth, kindness and thoughtfulness (the other kind of generosity is nice, but not by itself), you're adventurous but securely on your "path" (whatever path that may be). I'm an empowered woman, but I'm still looking for the kind of guy who will hold doors open and walk on the right side of the sidewalk

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and want one reeeeeeally badly. There have also been a couple of cats that have meowed their way into my heart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Impromptu dance parties, a karaoke room at Sing-Sing, speakeasies, restaurants that let you linger and sip, and my friends and I have shared a lot of important meals at Spice so it has a special place in my heart (unglamorous as that might be).

Favorite things

When the subway works perfectly, losing track of time, exploring NYC , delicious food (any kind), really great workouts, going to the movies, reading, relaxing dinners but also nights out with best friends that end at 4am, traveling, talking...

For fun

I'm up for anything including long runs in the park, catching up with friends, relaxing on the couch with my DVR, and hopefully some culture, too!

Last read

Currently making my way through "The Swerve." Reading it for a book group, not the kind of thing I would pick up on my own, but that's why I love book club!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and half Greek, but I don't fit stereotypes of either ethnicity. Also, my mom was born in Venezuela, so I grew up visiting that country and enjoying its amazing food and culture, as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but no longer practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral