
fancyface702

46 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the "Wow" factor 2gether is a must.... Life is so short... let's make it wonderful 2gether.

In her own words

(In so many cases, it appears that the male species doesn't even bother to read profiles. Profile language should be equally important as pictures; so please take the time to read profiles). Hi..longing for that special someone that you can't wait to rush home to see and someone with whom you share mutual trust so that you don't have to be joined at the hip 24/7, all while allowing each other to be individuals while possessing that special energy together filled with attraction/chemistry (both mental and physical)...a relationship filled with laughter, passion, adventure, stimulating conversation, mutual support and simple compatibility. Phrases that best describe me would be: put others before myself, genuine, matter of fact, grounded, FUN, playful, intelligent, not ordinary, no drama, resilient, open minded, young spirited, sense of humor, stylish, adventurous, girly, trustworthy, reliable/dependable, professional, decisive, no tolerance for judgmental or small minded individuals, foodie and last but not least, emotionally stable and not living in the past. Class/substance/integrity are a necessity. I'm a very young 54. I indicate I'm 46 in my headliner for match search criteria reasons ONLY because I am seeking an amazing guy between the ages of 45-55 who is youthful in appearance, spirit and mindset. By listing 46 on my headliner, it hopefully excludes me more from showing up in searches of men who are in their 60s; since in most cases, I wouldn't share compatibility with them. It's significant enough to mention that outwardly I'm drawn to a guy with a "sense of style", whether it be in jeans, or a suit/jacket. I am visual to fault; therefore, headliner pictures of guys in a baseball cap, bad T-shirts, bad Hawaiian shirts, arm hair curtains, LONG UNRULY facial hair AND HOLDING A DEAD FISH just don't seem to appeal much to me. I'm just simply drawn to professional stylish men who man-scape (prefer clean shaven; but, SHORT shadows and groomed SHORT goatees are fine). Beauty is truly IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER..and you simply can't change what is appealing to your own eye... Watching all sports is enjoyable, especially football. I enjoy a wide variety of things which include the outdoors (hiking and appreciating nature)..harleys, boats, quads, staying active, fine restaurants, as well as, sport's bars, and the local dive with great food. Staying home, relaxing with that special someone and cooking together ranks high too. Traveling and exploring different areas is always exciting. Love people watching at the airport and I prefer warmer climates and mild winters. I don't participate in social media sites like Facebook; I never felt a need to post online where I'm going, what I'm doing or who I'm doing it with. : ) I prefer to meet late morning or early afternoon for a coffee, drink, ice cream or possibly lunch. I don't give out any personal information (cell phone, personal email, nor do I visit other links) until we meet and if we share a mutual interest. We can arrange to meet here on this site; it is the site's recommended approach and mine as well. That unexplainable "natural spark" that you really can't put into words can only be determined by meeting in person, not by cell phones. I hope I provided some insight regarding my personality...... Thanks for taking the time to read my l-o-n-g profile loaded with genuine sincerity and a splash of humor. Best of luck to you in health, happiness and of course L-O-V-E.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love all animals.... Chauncy Boy and Neko Martini in the pics.

Favorite hot spots

Well - I spent 10 yrs. living in Las Vegas very recently .. so the whole place was a hot spot. I relocated back home to be closer to family for now. My favorite spot would be anywhere at all, as long as, I'm sharing it with someone that I adore

Favorite things

LIGHT EYES, FOOTBALL, blue skies, sunshine, palm trees, warm winters, lemon drop martinis, traveling, motorcycle rides, beautiful golf courses, sushi, tasty wings, cooking, Chauncy Boy, Neko Martini, and being in love...

For fun

all outdoor activities, staying active, enjoy watching most sports-especially football, dress-up to dress down..LAS VEGAS..staying at home just cooking and relaxing 2gether, LAS VEGAS, vacationing 2gether, sporting events, LAS VEGAS : )

Last read

Playgirl.........and no one ever reads those articles... : ) ....kidding....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral