Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

coreyder

39 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
French flirty seeking outgoing adventurer

In her own words

Still a believer in love. Intense personality who gives 100%. Loves to laugh, and make people laugh. Total extrovert. Loves to travel(!) Educated. Animal lover. Cultured. Multilingual. Looking for same... About me: -MBA -Believes in giving back to the community (I secretly dream of being a philanthropist) -Love to travel: 89 cities in 11 countries (but there is so much more on that bucket list!) -Snorkeling, beaches, Europe, long drives, hot springs, hiking Guy friends describe me as "straight forward" "no frills" "cultured" "down-to-earth" "normal and just super cool" "outgoing" "fun-loving" "diverse (travel and languages)" "well-educated" "lovable" "entertaining" Girl friends describe me as "outgoing" "fun" "caring/kind/compassionate" "intelligent/smart" "funny" "passionate" "adventurous" "worldly" "giving" "optimistic" "open hearted" "fascinating" "determined" "completely amazing" "French, although born in America" "enjoys life" "listens" "exotic sense of humor" "lives life fully" "able to find the good in crappy situations

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wow...to pick a few! Museums, shows, performing arts, visual arts, outdoors, dining al fresco, good food...anywhere is great!

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm really into music, collecting original student art, going out on drives, trying new things, learning new things, and generally not staying still

For fun

Most is listed above, but I enjoy travel most of all.

Last read

Unfortunately, I've spent the last two years reading textbooks for my MBA degree...I have a long list of books waiting to be read...anything from self-improvement, to historical fiction, to magazines and everything in between. Time for a vacation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Retail professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, and a drop of Cherokee. I joke that I was born with a beer in each hand
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree In Business Administration (Marketing concentration)