Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DavidSmiles81

33 year old man | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WARNING: I will make you laugh, smile and think, probably all at the same time.

In his own words

I love the outdoors and spend as much time there as possible. I enjoy jogging, hiking, kayaking, canoeing, swimming, biking, playing sports or taking photographs. I'm big on picnics and BBQs. I am very active and I love to travel or experience new things. I have traveled several times to Europe and I speak fluent French. I love day trips, concerts, museums, festivals, theme parks, or finding new restaurants and bars to frequent. I can dress it up to go out for a nice dinner, drinks and some dancing or throw on some old jeans and a tshirt and split a pitcher of beer while we shoot pool at a sports bar. I earned a B.A and M.Ed from the University of Florida and I read a lot; mostly online news, historical/political books, historical fiction and some graphic novels. I don't watch a lot of TV but I love the Simpsons, Futurama, South Park, Ugly Americans, The Boondocks as well as most anything in the History or Discovery channels. I also like to watch documentaries about the environment, food, politics and war. I want to get more into photography and I'd like to start writing a book. I practice the art of conversation, and my years of teaching and coaching have made me a good listener. I'm also big on music and I often play some when I'm home, especially from my growing record collection. I am the father of a beautiful 2 year old daughter who lives with her mother in Orlando. I'm not looking for a mother figure for my daughter, but please understand being a father has changed the way I think. I am looking for an active, intelligent woman with a sense of humor as big as her sense of adventure. I beleive that the person I'm with is more important than the activity we're doing. Age, race, religion, occupation, income, and previous relationships aren't as important as your personality. Life is an adventure, take a chance and try something new.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm great with all pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Greynolds Park, Oleta River State Park, Biscayne National Park, Everglades National Park, John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park, Bayside, Aventura Mall, Las Olas, Ft.Lauderdale Riverwalk, Seminole Hard Rock, South Beach

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC: Blues, Classic Rock, Roots Reggae, Ska, 90s Alternative, Punk, Metal, 90s Hip Hop, Oldies Soul, Funk TV SHOWS: Simpsons, Futurama, Boondocks, Ugly Americans, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Dexter, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Brotherhood

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors hiking, camping, kayaking/canoeing, swimming, biking, and taking photographs. When indoors I like to read, cook, watch movies or engage in good conversation. I usually don't watch a lot of TV.

Last read

I read the news online almost daily and have a subscription to National Geographic. I'm an avid bookreader, usually working on a few books at once, mostly history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught and coached in Orlando for several years before moving back down to Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I hold dual citizenship with France and the U.S because my parents are French. I am fluent in French as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Education is very important to me. It opens up the mind and creates discipline. I love learning new things, meeting new people, seeing new places and creating new memories.