Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Andrew1339

29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Celebrate we will for life is short but sweet for certain.

In his own words

Hi! I’m Andrew, and I hate talking about myself. I’ve lived in the Cleveland area since 2008. I’ve lived on the shores of Lake Erie my entire life. Since 2012, with my family, I’ve been establishing my own business in the Cleveland area so now it’s unlikely that I will be permanently leaving the Cleveland anytime soon, and I’m okay with that! I’m in a bowling league once a week and I’m terrible at it. I hang out with my friends/neighbors most weekends. I usually golf a few times a year, and I really enjoy it. If I would golf a little more or actually take a lesson, I could probably be decent. When I was young I kayaked a few times. I really enjoyed it, and I would like to pick it up again. I’m looking for a guy with whom to do these activities and more. I’m interested in traveling locally and abroad. I’ve been lucky and travelled to quite a few places with family, but now I want to enjoy my travels with my partner. I’m looking to meet a guy who is motivated, independent, likes the idea of remaining in the Cleveland area, and masculine. These qualities are actually very important to me. I am somewhat new to this, but I have learned that I am definitely looking for a guy who is a guy. I am not interested in a one night stand. I want to meet a good guy to become my partner in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very friendly 75 pound Black Lab/German Sheppard dog. He’s a big lovable baby.

Favorite hot spots

I guess I don’t really have one…

College

Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

My Dog. A good restaurant. Mexican food. Melt. Sunny in Philly. The League. Entourage. Dave Matthews. Stephen Lynch.

For fun

I bowl. I golf. I work (yes I enjoy my job!). I like a mix of going out and staying it. I read. I like talking politics too.

Last read

I just finished reading Mockingjay (3rd book in the Hunger Games series). Next up is either Killing Lincoln or Harry Potter (that’s right I haven’t read it yet… or seen the movie. I’m going to give it a try).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m self-employed as a landlord.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference