
imnotthatguy75

39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be strong, but not rude. Be kind, but not...

In his own words

Be strong, but not rude. Be kind, but not weak. Be bold, but not bully. Be humble, but not timid. Be proud, but not arrogant. By no means am I a saint but I simply try to live my life by the Golden Rule. If you REALLY take this to heart and really apply this to your every day life, not just when it is convenient for you, then things become much more simple and clear. I think that clarity and simplification helps you find the people you genuinely like much easier. That being said I am the furthest thing from a push over or a hippie that you will ever meet. Just clear minded, determined and know what I want. Sometimes I need to see it to know I want it though. I am fortunate to have a great job and I tend to make sure that I live an exciting life. I'm shy initially if I am attracted to you. I very quickly get over that though the moment I see that there is mutual interest. I am humble although you have to obviously balance that here when describing yourself, Im athletic and adventurous. I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at almost anything,, admittedly sometimes at completely inappropriate times, often the only one one laughing at a scene in a movie. Im fearless but stable, I have lots of opinions and I'll let you know all of them if you ask,, and some of them if you dont, and I want to hear yours too! Maybe one of my best traits is that I may be the most open minded person you have ever met. I can and do put myself in just about anyone's shoes and try to see their point of view. My faults?..I constantly type run-on sentences and I cant sit still very long unless its for a great movie or great sleep after a long fun day. There is not much reading between the lines with me. Im very up front and Ive been told Im easy to open up to. Im very respectful of those that are respectful. Chivalry is alive and well here. "Nearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man's character, give him power." -Abraham Lincoln. I try to keep things simple and make the best out of all situations. Originally I am from New York (Long Island) but I've been in the Atlanta area for over 10 years. My job lets me be anywhere and Atlanta seemed like a cool spot to try. I like the area a lot but would be open to finding someplace new if I met the right person. Ive been vegetarian for 10 years, vegan for 3 years…You don't have to be. Don't let that be a turn off, I certainly don't fit the stereotype and with the exception of some seafood places and the Olive Garden, I can find a good meal eating out anywhere. Im bored here, I used to look around on the site but just don't anymore. If you like what you've read/see, don't be shy, drop me a note.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots aren't hot spots, they are really just relaxing spots. A great menu, finding exciting events in or near Atlanta, seeing a new band, or an old one, comedy. I love Piedmont Park & the belt line and am always open to try something new.

College

Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Being outside, whether its an organized game or a relaxed day at the park w/some red solo cups, blankets, a frisbee & good friends. I like finding great vegetarian / vegan food, great movies, meteor showers, big, dumb, happy dogs….& maybe you.

For fun

I play just about any sport that you can think of but I mainly stay busy with mountain biking, long boarding & martial arts training. My job is a very exciting part of my life. Im very fortunate to have the dream career Ive wanted since I was 4.

Last read

The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom & Inferno by Dan Brown. Ive read all of Brown's books and am a big fan of his. I've started Atlas Shrugged...3 times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Its not on this list..
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish / Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Its pretty simple.. I will respect you if you don't try to step on other people's rights or freedoms to live the way they want, peacefully.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral