
ClickHere700

43 year old man | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be great to meet someone the old fashioned way but it seems that doesn't happen anymore...

In his own words

I saw this in someone's profile and thought it was perfect: Someday someone will walk into your life and you will realize why it never worked out with anyone else... You don’t have to be perfect cause I know I’m not, I have had fun throughout my life and I am OK with who I am at this point in my life and I hope that you are also. I really would like to meet someone who is fun and who has a positive attitude about life in general. I enjoy good food and good wine, I'm pretty easy going and I am really open to new experiences. it would be great to meet someone to go out and have drinks or dinner with but who is OK with just hanging out at home and having a glass of wine. I told myself I wasn't going to be self serving when I wrote this but this pretty much sums me up: I have lived enough of my life to have a conversation about anything, responsible and be presentable anywhere and at the same time if you call me and say let's go to Vegas I'm not going to ask you what airline you want to take or what hotel you want to stay in I'm going to say: I can be out the door in one hour, pick you up or meet me at the airport. If I am attracted to someone I will try to work around whatever situations exist so that we can get started and I will put as much energy into the friendship as the other person puts in.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like warm tropical places and I also really like Tahoe in both Winter and Summer.

Favorite things

I really like good food and it doesn't have to be at a fancy place. I like cooking and I am also good at fixing and building things and I don't mind doing it.

For fun

I really like anything outdoors, in the winter I like to ski and in the summer I enjoy water sports. I like trying new things and if anyone invites me to go try something new I will definitely go.

Last read

I like reading books about old civilizations and also books that study and analyze people's behaviors. Also just your regular run of the mill junk fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference