
kba1509

27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not the typical live.laugh.love girl

In her own words

I have lived in Virginia for most of my life, but I am far from a typical “southern belle”. Born in England and with British parents, my close friends would probably describe me as easy going and straight forward with a playful sense of sarcasm. I wish I had a sexy accent to boot! But, sadly I do not… I am currently completing a school psychology internship in Arlington. I'm still "technically" a grad student at William and Mary, but I am thankful to not be living in Williamsburg anymore. It's a great school, but I won't miss the three bars they have there! I'm new to the area, so I am really looking to explore all that DC has to offer. I love trying new restaurants and getting suggestions of different, interesting things to do! I value openness, honesty, and funny/awkward situations and consider myself a pretty caring, patient person, so working with kids definitely fits into that. I appreciate intelligence and ambition when they are well-balanced with a genuine, humble personality and make for someone that can hold their own in a conversation. I am very close with my family and have some great, supportive friends. I enjoy traveling and wish I had more time (and money!) to do it. I am somewhat of a book nerd and am always looking for recommendations (if you have any, feel free to send them my way!). I enjoy trying my hand at cooking, but mostly I’m impressed with myself if I manage to cook something tasty! I enjoy being outdoors, taking long walks or hikes or bike riding, and, especially during the summer, spending as much time as possible at the beach or the pool. Obviously, there is more to know about me than can be described here, so if you think we might have something in common, feel free to message me and find out!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and cats freak me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I like most music. Usually, in the summer I have something country or oldies playing on my radio I love most any food, except sushi!

Last read

last read..the Fault in Our Stars.. It's a little embarassing to admit that because it's written for "young adults" - the big print doesn't show up on my I-pad, though, so it makes me feel better. It's still really good but it made me cry like a baby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree