
jmuaro03

33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes a big man to cry, but it takes a bigger man to laugh at that man.

In her own words

I've been getting the "how are you still single?" question a lot, and I'm not really sure how to answer. I guess I'm asked that because i do have a lot going for me, I'm nice, funny, and attractive, but just haven't found the right person or he hasn't found me. I don't really take things to seriously and I'm not a workaholic. I have a good job, but it's not my life. I love to take mini trips every once in awhile to see a new city. I'm a planner and love to research and make itineraries so I make the most out out my trips. Definitely don't have to stick to them if something else comes up though! I'm independent, but I'm far from a feminist. It blows my mind that a woman would get annoyed by a man opening the door for her or pulling out her chair. Bring on the chivalry and the affection. I like a guy who isn't afraid to show and tell me he's into to me. I work out, I cook, I bake, I love to dance and I'd love to be a mom someday. Im very close with my family and love spending time with them. I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Someone who believes in God, a manly man who isn't super serious or pretentious, who makes me laugh a lot, and is either a republican or libertarian (no offense to anyone else, I just believe our values will be more aligned, and we would be more of a potential match).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

If I were to get a dog I would want a boxer, an American bulldog or an English bulldog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy especially Cinque Terre and Positano, Paris, Cabo San Lucas

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Movies: Count of Monte Cristo, 500 Days of Summer, Dumb and Dumber, Pitch Perfect, The Sandlot, A Bronx Tale, Elf TV: The Mindy Project, New Girl, Law and Order SVU, Chelsea Lately, Talk Soup, Criminal Minds, Suits, The Five, No Reservations,

For fun

I like going to baseball or basketball games especially when Philadelphia teams are in town, love trying new restaurants, having spontaneous nights with friends

Last read

Killing Kennedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral