
Golfer_Brian3

31 year old man | Bear, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 70 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, About me: I asked my Mom, Dad, Sister,...

In his own words

Hello, About me: I asked my Mom, Dad, Sister, and some very close friends to describe me, none of which knew why..... but from some of the responses, it seems like they figured it out. These are the PG characteristics of what I got back. I am Loyal, Outgoing, Confident, Competitive, Funny, Driven, Riotous, Humble, Kind, Self-deprecating, Hardworking, Witty, Sweet, Smart, Athletic, Sarcastic, Fierce, Funny, Goofy, Romantic, Good Cook and easy going guy. I will let you decide if that fits when we meet. I am really all those things and more. Did I slide in the Romantic and good cook part? Yes! That is to make up for the fierce? That was from a buddy I play a lot of golf with. Rambling sorry! I am a golf professional at a local golf course, which means I work in a nice office and help run 2 different courses. I really love what I do!! I do still love to play and teach the game, but my tournament days for big money are over! I have no problem making fun of myself, or speaking in front of a crowd, and have even done stand-up twice, but when it comes to ice-breaking with the opposite sex, I have trouble. Hence the reason I am on match I suppose. I was born and raised in Philly, and have lived in a few other Cities (Phoenix, Hoboken, and Bmore), but moved back to the area for work, and to be closer to my family. My Family is really important to me! I love to travel (weird right), I have seen all but 6 states, and although I have not seen many different countries, I will get to see the rest of the world one day! What am I looking for? You! Kidding. Well maybe you! What I am looking for is a woman that is loyal, smart, funny, and honest. Honesty, communication, and Loyalty are the keys to a great friendship. Honesty is key in any relationship, if you are going to be dishonest, and/ or afraid to tell me that something is wrong, then please move on! I want a friend, and someone I can rely on and vice versa. A person that makes me laugh, and I will definitely make laugh. Challenges me, and grows with me to do bigger and better things. From there, we have a great foundation for a relationship. I really want what my parents have! For all the rough times that happen in life, they have been happily married for 38 years and counting! I really am the nicest guy, with very old fashioned values. I have worked very hard for everything I have. I am loving my life, my family and friends, my career, now just looking for someone awesome to share it all with. If you want to know more just ask. I am an open book. So, my sister and her now husband, that would be my brother in law for all of those keeping track, met on match, and this was his strategy. Since she has never been happier, and I have always been horrible at ice-breaking with females, and it worked with my sister, I am going to do the same!! If I wink, and you wink back, or vice versa, I will send you an email when I get to a computer again. If you don't wink back, or I don't wink back, no hard feelings, it was not meant to be at this time. It is also hopefully a way to weed out the people who are not subscribers or those who actually read the profiles. Now I am done rambling! Good luck! Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

As a kid I had fish and a Cat (tiffer) that lived to be 23!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Way to many places I have been. In no particular order. Sedona, Philly, Seattle, Baltimore, New York, Grand Canyon, Golf Course, Happy Hour, home, CBP, the link, Phoenix, Vegas, the shore, and a bunch of other places! Lets find more places together!

Favorite things

I have everything from Classical to Rap on my Iphone. Some of my favorites are Pearl jam, Hunter Hayes, DMX, Train, Sinatra, Springsteen I will belt it out in the car. Movies I like action, comedy, but I have a few guilty pleasures in there as well.

For fun

being around family, friends and loved ones, golf (playing and teaching), watching or playing sports, Phillies, Nova,flyers and Eagles games, hiking, happy hours, cold beer on a hot day, Concerts, trying new things and foods, and many other things

Last read

The Rules of golf, 2014 - 15 Revised PGA manual. BLAH ..... let's explore diabetes with owls, The greatest game ever played and Wheres Waldo -- because I was helping my little cousin find waldo. Although I do love the series!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Golf Professional and High School Golf Coach
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish mostly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic, more spiritual now. I believe in treating everyone the way that you want to be treated! Does not matter what religion you are, I am going to treat you as I would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a associates, and working on the bachelors a little at a time. I am less then a year away, however getting PGA certified will advance my career further. So yeah, that's first.