
Stellar1126

43 year old man | Kingsburg, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
!!! NO PICTURE • NO COMMUNICATION !!! I am a...

In his own words

!!! NO PICTURE • NO COMMUNICATION !!! I am a graphic designer, a father to an 9 year old son, I have a zest for life, fiercely loyal, and a sincere desire to find someone I connect with on a deep and true level. I'm definitely a geek; when it comes to Apple / Star Wars / Disneyland. I love the many Apple products floating around my house. Love the ocean and the beach, I SCUBA dive but it has been forever (do you dive?) My favorite holiday is Christmas, and I especially enjoy Disneyland at Christmas time (Christmas Magic plus Disneyland Magic FTW) I'm open, honest, and my humor is generally sarcastic and self-depreciatory in nature. I love listening to how people truly feel about subjects and/or situations, and having conversations about them so I can learn more about that person and myself. I'm looking for someone who appreciates the person I am, taking the light side with the dark side, one must be balanced in The Force,... right? I put my all into my relationships and hope to find someone who does the same. I want someone to talk to, to laugh with, to experience life with, and to grow old with. I'm looking for love. Not lust or like. I think those two things are commonly confused with love. I want to see my partner and feel lust. I want to have a conversation with her and definitely like her. I want to be away from her and miss her and not be able to stop thinking about her. I want her to lay in my arms and wish it could stay like that forever. Movies — Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Blade Runner, Heat, Quentin Tarantino Films, Tombstone and Toy Story , WALL•E (anything by Pixar for that matter) are stellar. I like Sci Fi and comedies the best, with action/adventure/mystery a close second. I generally don't care for romances because they're too corny (Harry Meet Sally was still a good movie though), and I don't do scary (sometimes) or gruesome. To clarify, gruesome = Texas Chainsaw Massacre, not Kill Bill. TV — Revolution, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, 2 Broke Girls, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report. When football season starts, I prefer Saturday Football over Sunday Football, Fight On! USC iTunes — include but limited to; The Cult, U2, Hollywood Undead, Tiesto, Pacific Dub, Jack Johnson, Johnny Cash, Darren Emerson, Paul Van Dyk, Weekend Players, Henry Rollins, The Reverend Horton Heat, Paul Oakenfold, The Doors, Katy Perry, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Motley Crue (I think this had to do with reading Nikki Sixx's book) Food — My favorite is Japanese, and Sushi. I also enjoy Mexican, Italian, and I am way over due for a Wine Dinner. Ideal Date — Something quiet and fun... so we can talk and get to know each other. Perhaps Japanese food in a private Tatami Room... or at a sushi bar. A cocktail or two with an appetizer. I'm always open to options :^)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I use to have 2 Akitas, best dogs ever! I only like one kind of cat, Bangle; because they are hypoallergenic, however I don't really want any pets at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fresno: Veni Vidi Vici, Tower District, Max's, Sakanya, Edo-Ya. Beach: Santa Cruz, Monterey, Carmel, Morro Bay, Pismo, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica. Los Angeles: Downtown, The Coliseum, West Hollywood, Getty. Disneyland; Napa Rose, Catal Uva Bar.

College

Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Son. Disneyland. iProducts. Japanese Food and Sushi. USC Football. Hot tubbing. Anything at The Beach, or in The Ocean. Tide Pools. A Friday Night Martini. Date Night Dinners. Cuddling. Kissing. Rain. Over Cast Days. Sweet Hawaiian Air

For fun

Photography. Disneyland. Beach. SCUBA. Tide Pools. USC Football. Wine Outside. Xbox with my son (I'm not a big gamer, I prefer women over video games). Netflix on AppleTV. Movies. Theater. Museums. Art Shows.

Last read

I'm reading Steve Job's Biography on my iPad at this time. The last book I read was Nikki Sixx: The Heroin Diaries. I keep hearing about 50 Shades of Grey,I haven't read it, but I'm intrigued,...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a graphic designer, and a novice photographer. I've been around photography so much in my career I was told I should try it. Ask me for a link to my photo webpage.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Portuguese Swedish German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not to serious about it. Have thought about going back to church. I was once even a camp counselor at a Christian Summer Camp at one time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art Center College Of Design Pasadena, CA. Completed courses in graphic communication and art direction at TBWA Chiat Day California State University, Fresno. Bachelor of Arts in Industrial Arts, Graphic Design Option