Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The simplicity of existence should always be treasured.

In her own words

I want an articulate, intelligent, self-sufficient, and loyal man who is not superficial. I'm an intellectually curious person. If I do not know something, I spend a lot of time researching it. Appropriate grammar is important to me (I know....sounds silly, but it's a pet peeve). I have great difficulty understanding why people cannot distinguish between "your" and "you're." "I" is capitalized. I have a tendency to forgive split infinitives. I have one child who is in college, so it's an empty nest for me. Another pet peeve? Men who ask for more photographs. I think it says volumes about the individual. In the spirit of full disclosure, I will be 80 some day. Last pet peeve, men who are 50 that desire to meet someone between ages of 25-45. Seriously?! Furthermore, if you do not like my posted pictures, my online avatar is HOT! I've been burned before badly, so I'm a tad gun-shy. Trust is difficult for me, so if you don't mind a space-based satellite navigation system surgically implanted, I'm your girl! Just an FYI...I'm allergic to cats and seafood (just in case that's a deal breaker). My desired characteristics upon this journey was initially....male, bathes regularly, and loyal. Last recent attempt at a relationship ended in one more desired trait that I thought was simply a fundamental attribute of all humanity - empathy. Deep, eh? Too demanding? Oh well....YOLO; be selective. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Shared custody of dog with ex. Crazy, eh?

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere except hostile regions (North Korea, Iraq, Pakistan, etc.)

Favorite things

I'm a political junkie. With the exception of sports every once in a while, I watch the news 24/7.

For fun

I like watching news, politics, and documentaries. I love sports. Jewelry is a waste of money, and I don't like flowers. I'm someone's dream girl. I do like to try different restaurants, so I'm not a complete nerd.

Last read

I'm not a fiction reader - think it's a waste of my time. I'm also in the process of writing my dissertation, so I currently limit myself to academic research journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College psychology professor
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on dissertation, so PhDc or ABD.