
pgusta2

57 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 in El Segundo, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI, HOLA ,ALOHA, MABUHAY,take your pick, I am...

In his own words

HI, HOLA ,ALOHA, MABUHAY,take your pick, I am easy going ,honest and loyal.I think I have a good sense of humor and I like that in a women,some one who is not to serious' I like the out doors the sun and moon,watching the stars, and the indoors if I am with the right person. I believe in Karma. I respect women,I don,t look at them as objects ,I can get my own beer out of the fridge ,even know I don't drink , but some girls like do that ,and of course ,I am not going to argue . lol Sometimes when you meet someone they might be into something that u never thought of , and you try it and find that you like it , so at that time you get into that.. Don,t watch much sports, I go through phases , but when I watch it is usually football and basketball . Cook but when you usually cook for one there's to much left overs and I don't like to waste ,so don't do it that often I like to travel been to Asia 3 times ,All across America and Canada ,never been to Florida though, open to new places. I am a pretty good handy man when it comes to working around the house and working on cars, but I also know when to call an expert, I am not that stubborn. I work hard at my career,so when I get home,sometimes, I don't feel like doing much,then other days I can,t stop. Try to learn something new everyday , ,sometimes ,,something very simple . I don't drink much even know,i am also part Irish. I like, white wine,ya I said white wine and Bud and XX beer,I am not the most interesting man in the world but maybe one day ,LOL I am a positive person, I believe anybody can do anything they want, for some people it may take longer but the reward will be greater. I am looking for someone who has the basics like honesty and trust.someone who's not scared to try new things, for a female buddy ,I can wrestle with,but also be romantic, . If there is a connection their will be affection. Stay thirsty my friends!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches ,Would like to go to china one day.

Favorite things

Like different kinds of music like Santana ,Coldplay ,Mana ,Jesus Culture ,Avicii

For fun

Riding my bike along the bike path between Santa Monica and Redondo beach,stopping along the way to try different restaurants.

Last read

Yahoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school