
Karen1085

29 year old woman | Burlington, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking for someone to share it with.....

In her own words

What to say about myself? Well I consider myself to be caring, compassionate, and driven. I am a true believer in truth and honesty which is also something that I think is very important in a relationship. I always put 100% forward with everything and don't believe that anything is impossible. I consider myself to be very successful as I am completing my last year of Physical Therapy school in May. I absolutely love what I do as I get to make a difference in someone's life everyday. I am also very sarcastic but have a "dry sense of humor" so you have to get to know me in order to truly understand it, lol. There are so many things that I enjoy doing including hanging out with friends, taking hikes or walks, doing anything outside, watching movies, or going to sporting events (mostly Reds--I could spend my summers at the ballpark if I had the opportunity to). My favorite teams include Bengals, Reds, Cyclones, and UNC bball. I am always up for trying new things. I also love to travel and hope to go to as many new places as possible throughout my lifetime. Now that I am not tied down by a busy school schedule I plan on taking as many trips as possible. There are a couple of things that I consider most important to me. One is my faith and the other are my friends. I grew up in the church and am now involved in the youth ministry. I love working with the youth at our church and strive to by good examples for them to look up to and learn from. I am looking for someone who can share those beliefs with me. My friends and family are also very important to me. There have been many experiences that I could not have gotten through without them. I have made many mistakes in life (who hasn't lol) but my relationships with family and friends have maintained consistent. Maintaining those relationships will forever be important to me and something I will strive to do even when in a relationship. I am looking for someone who has is caring, loves to joke around and be funny, has a strong faith and someone who is trustworthy. I want someone who is as adventurous and ambitious as I am. I am also a sucker for the thoughtful, chivalrous type of guy. I am very happy with my life but simply want someone to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have one dog named Pigskin. He is a chihuahua...save the jokes he isn't that bad or annoying.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have too many favorite places....I love to travel and have a large list of more places to go that I haven't been to yet

College

College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends, watch movies, and do anything outside. I enjoy going to any sporting events including Cyclones, Reds, and Bengals games to name a few. I am involved in my church and love to work with the youth ministry.

Last read

I love to read but don't have a lot of time mainly because of school. The last thing I read is probably a textbook. I would give you a summary but you would probably be just as bored as I was while I read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Church of Christ and am very involved in the children's and youth ministry which I absolutely love doing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral