
1981JH

33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Based on a true story

In her own words

***On a random side-note: what's with all of the broody, emo profile pics guys? There is nothing sexier than a kind smile.*** I moved to Philadelphia last August to pursue my masters degree in genetic counseling, but I am originally from Vancouver, Canada. I've been in Philadelphia for just over a year and am really happy with my decision to move out here. I graduate in May 2015 and plan to stay here in the Philly area when I am done. And now I am going to say something that might seem shocking amongst all of the profiles designed to make everyone look like they spend every second of every day skydiving, running marathons, cooking 5-course, organic, fair-trade, vegan meals, and solving world hunger: sometimes I like to just lay on my couch and watch tv. In fact, the majority of my weeks are fairly mundane. On my off-time in a given week I will generally go to some dance classes, watch a movie or two, meet up with some friends for coffee/shopping/dinner and do a bit of reading. (To be fair, I have run a half-marathon --but my running these days is much more leisurely-- and although I don't generally cook 5 course meals, I do cook the majority of my meals at home and I love to bake. The world hunger thing...yeah I've got nothing for that one ;-) I like a guy who is low-key and quietly confident--someone with a questioning intellect who enjoys a thought-provoking conversation. Education is also very important to me. I am tall (almost 5'11") and I like a guy who is at least my height :-) I don't drink at all but I still enjoy going out to dance from time to time, or to a pub to watch a game or catch up with friends. If you think we might we might be a good match, I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

Running, coffee, chocolate, conversations that challenge/change the way I think, dance classes, gymnastics, true crime shows, the Great Outdoors.

For fun

Parallel parking, dance classes, hiking, running, reading, road trips.

Last read

Well, it's pretty much all school-related at this point--mostly papers on autism and genetic testing. My last read for pleasure was "The Secret Wife of King Louis XIV".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Master of Science in Genetic Counseling Working part time in clinical genetics at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral