
realkarma12

49 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-44 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
-I am the president of a n.y. based financial...

In his own words

-I am the president of a n.y. based financial corporation. I moved here a few years ago. Back in 2008, I purchased a oceanfront condo here for an investment. Did not expect it to become one of my favorite places. I have a home on the north shore of long island, that i just finished renovating. Real estate became one of my favorite hobbies. I visit new york as often as possible, especially to see my godson. In short, Im a self made hard working man. Who knows what he wants, and always willing to do what it takes. I was born with common sense, and brought up to be honest and responsible. With compassion and generosity to help others. I believe in God and Karma. I have followed my heart and respected my beliefs, while always taking the road less traveled. I am looking for a long term, monogamous relationship. With someone I can learn from and feel lucky to be with. She knows what she wants, is loving, and happy. Enjoys taking care of herself and her man. Sexy, attractive, eats healthy and works out. Not afraid to be herself. She cares about others, and has a ( positive attitude ). And will appreciate me for who I am. If interested - Wink

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am a true lover of all animals. I donate my time and resources when I can..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever you are...everywhere everyday..

Favorite things

Fast cars, fast bikes, fast woman ( just kidding ) a sunny day, a cold beer. Football go Giants.. Baseball go Yankees.. Mauy Thai kickboxing ,in my twenties i trained and fought in Thailand, ill tell you who won when we meet.

For fun

Taking my motorcycle out on a cool day.. Outdoor concerts.. I like farmers markets.. A cruze down to Miami .. Water sports, Waverunners,to many to list- I have a great life to share with someone .

Last read

Power of Now" by Ekert Tolle. "The Munk Who Sold His Ferrari" by Robin Sharma. Etc. Books to give me a different perspective ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Having a Faith is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference