
Briswfla

39 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've never met a guy like me.

In his own words

Professional thirty-something guy with a big heart, passion for life, love and family; looking for a partner in crime. I am well educated but not pretentious. I say please and thank you, open doors for people and can admit my faults. I see the glass as half full and am always supporting and challenging everyone around me to live their potential. I work hard and find great pride in my career. I am goal driven and want to accomplish a lot in both my personal and professional life. I can be a shy guy in certain situations but find that as I get older that is fading farther away. I like my alone time for meditation. I have an over-active mind. I am a liberal and cannot stand any type of discrimination or repression. I enjoy being a gay man but don't hang in that scene all the time. I enjoy time with all types of people as long as they are honest, interesting and fun! I define masculinity by your ability to be your own man, afford your lifestyle, laugh at yourself, have passions and goals, stand up for your ideals and be comfortable being intimate. I do not define it by wearing a baseball hat, watching sports or spending every day in the gym. I am still a romantic at heart. I still believe in soul mates. But I am also a practical guy and know relationships take effort. I would like to meet a guy that can inspire me to be more, that can teach me something new and that allows me to do the same for him. Has a career not a job, wants more out of life and knows how to get it. Can talk about anything, laugh at himself and have an open mind. I am not a gym buff so you do not have to be either but I prefer HWP. I am attracted to all types of people. I tend to be a little more trendy...adult trendy like Kenneth Cole not kid trendy like American Eagle. I am just as comfortable in a suit and tie as I am in shorts and flip flops. I have a lot more to say but will save that for the first date. I ask a lot of questions and am very inquisitive so be ready! Like I said above, I love to learn and experience new things and seeing life through other people eyes is always fascinating.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a dog and a cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anything tropical and beautiful. Sand and sun is always preferred but I also love new cultures and architecture. You can never travel enough. Hawaii is a personal favorite.

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

My favorite thing is conversation. Sharing life, making memories and leaving you mark on this world. I like to golf and spend time in the sun. Other passions of mine are music, politics and food.

For fun

Usually find me spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy the beach, golf, movies, dinners, concert, theater, learning, cooking and laughing.

Last read

Work reports! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage multi-channel direct marketing campaigns for a national media company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Polish, 25% Irish, 25% Austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Integrated Marketing Communications