Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Von Ormy, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Currently not member iv been hurt Alot taking things 1 day at a time trusting in god for my life, looking 4 companionship/friendship 2start

In her own words

My closest friends would say im funny, outgoing,down to earth, nice, giving caring, affectionate, hard working and a TALKER lol... would be nice to find a good man, in all aspects, a man capable of being true to one women and giving his all for her wanting to make her happy because she makes him happy.... Funny, outgoing, hard working, independent, a man that can cry, admit when he is wrong, a good listener, my weaknesses would be his strengths, we would compliment each other, give/do for one another affectionate, romantic and can make me laugh ..... this is my first time trying a site like this have never really dated my last relationship was 13yrs, I'm not to sure if I would be able to trust meeting someone over the internet but I figured maybe I can have some nice conversations and go from there. In addition to what my closest friends would say about me there are some things about me that I think I need to work on, I don't trust men.because I have been hurt by them physically and emotionally, I'm insecure about myself but I don't show it, sometimes I feel like there is no such thing as love and want to give up on it but I haunt, I'm a big believer in God and I'm trusting in him for my life and believing that what is meant for me will come to pass I'm a good person truly and I thank God that even though I have been through what I have that I am still fighting believing and trusting that God is in Control.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 6 cats i have always been a cat lover I have 1 dog too she is good for barking and letting me know when something is near the house I have had a ball python before and a hamster which the snake ate lol... I'm kidding!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular hot spots I'm always open to going to new places but I do love to have people over at my home cook dinner and have some drinks I love to be a hostess

Favorite things

I love watching big bang theory, that 70s show, friends, Americas best dance crew, I love Mexican food, Chinese, Italian, who am I kidding I love food lol... sand volleyball is the best and bowling!!!

For fun

Board games, playing cards, watching movies, BBQ, dinner get together, playing pool, darts, dancing I love too dance....

Last read

Twilight saga and books by Zane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have been a Christian for about 13yrs I have learned a lot and still learning I think the most important thing for me is to keep trusting and believing and building a relationship with God I know that anything is possible with God he is my rock....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school