
MissCassyyyy

25 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy! :)

In her own words

I'm definitely the girl that everyone can't help but love. My favorite thing to do is laugh and smile, so you will most likely find me giggling about something. I have the biggest heart and soul. I cherish my family and friends. I'm the type of person who will do anything to make others happy before myself. I'm huge on sports. Football season is by far my favorite time of the year. Traveling is my passion. Nothing is better than exploring and discovering everything this world has to offer. I was born and raised in South Florida. I also lived in Georgia for almost 5 yrs and I lived in Chicago for about a yr. I know what it's like to be in different surroundings and I find it all very exciting. I love going out on the boat, grilling out, watching movies, reading, relaxing at home, or just going to my favorite Country Saloon Bar and go line dancing. I have fun no matter what I'm doing as long as I'm with great company. Very go with the flow and easy going is how I live my life. Cannot stand drama, liars or arguments. To be honest, I don't have the time or energy for it. I'd rather just be happy with my day to day life instead of being upset about something all the time. I have an amazing personality and that is probably the one thing that outshines everything else about me. Well that and the fact that im "too nice", so I've been told. I'm sweet, silly, classy, down to earth, giddy, sarcastic, generous, adventurous, genuine and a big ball of fun! I'm looking for a serious relationship with a genuinely nice guy. Someone who enjoys being with me and knows just what to do to make me smile. It's the little things that someone can do that makes the biggest difference to me. I want someone who will be my best friend and also my partner in life. A man who is ambitious, knows what he wants and goes after it. Who doesn't play games and is very straightforward. Call me old fashion but I love when a man opens doors for me, pulls out my chair, and calls me first. Chivalry really isn't dead, is it?? Most importantly I'm looking for someone who cares about others. He's close with his friends and family and truly has a great heart. By the way, you get like a trillion bonus points in my book if you love the NY Giants, FL Gators, NY Yankees or NY Knicks... ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris. Caribbean. Aspen. Southern States. I like anywhere where I have great company, meal and drinks.

Favorite things

I listen to Country, Hip-Hop, Pop, Rock, and Oldies. I can watch almost anything on tv but I'd much rather watch a good football game. I would say my favorite type of food is Italian.

For fun

Any sporting event. Travel. Shop. Read. Boat. Pool. Beach. Wine & dine. Movies. Music.

Last read

The Touch Series. Fifty Shades of Grey. The Homelander Series. Cosmopolitan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference