
900milesNE

39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well 'ello New York City

In his own words

So I just moved to NYC recently from Dallas and am truly excited to begin the next chapter of my life. I've been to the city several times but I'd be kidding if I didn't already know those trips just scratched the tip of the iceberg; so I'd love to meet someone who can point out unique parts and events in the city. BTW: I grew up outside of Cleveland, Ohio so no need to worry about me saying 'fix'in.' but I might throw out a giddy-up or y'all on rare occasion for kicks. I know there's a lot of attractive women in NYC. But I'm also interested in meeting one who is also spunky and nerdy at times...able to impress me with interest in travel, knowledge about culture, history, or just a good repertoire of comedy quotes. I think you'll like what you get in return! BTW a bit of trivia: I've worn braces twice so I have greeeeat choppahs.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had the most incredible boxer named Woody for 8 great years. Taking some time off from having another but if you own a dog, especially a smooshy faced one, we'll prob hit it off.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So far McSorleys, Maialino, Maletesta, EN Japanese, 508 Gastropub, Kat's, Top of the Rock, Upright Citizens Brig, the Comedy Cellar, and the Central Park Pond where my nephews (and I ;) can sail toy boats.

Favorite things

Jeez where to begin? I love to travel, Italian and Japanese food! CAKE, Smiths, Vampire Wknd, Bjork (true) Motown, Comedy (the Other Guys, Stripes, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc), sleeping with the thermostat down (cold noses/feet).

For fun

I'm new, so my 1st yr I'll prob be stoked doing just about anything in the city. Plan to get into cycling and SUP on the Hudson this spring. Also looking to add on to visits abroad (Korea, Japan, Russia, Finland, Germany, England, Canada, & Mexico).

Last read

Time and New York mag. Keep up on current events but would rather paint than read novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Usability professional (half creative, half technical)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral