
TheRealDeal328

39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
perfect combination of cute and sexy....

In her own words

So, where to begin- for starters, like you, Im ready for something real. I've had some fun and Ive also had some serious relationships, but timing is indeed everything. I have learned a lot about compromise, my needs, and my limits. I have learned that to have your heart broken hurts, but to break someone’s heart- can hurt more. I have a wide variety of interests: from being on the water or hitting golfballs (I try to avoid hitting golfballs near any water!) in the summer - to snow skiing and scotch tastings in the winter. I would like to meet someone who does too. I love to travel and would have no qualms with a spontaneous trip living out of a suitcase. I am fun loving and goofy, with a serious and sensitive side; I don't look, nor act my stated age (unless I have to); I am witty, and enjoy witty banter; I am cute, but realize that super modeling is nowhere in my future; I am smart, but not arrogant; I can be somewhat nerdy, yet Ive been told Im "cool; " I'm athletic, yet girly; I prefer watching a Giants game on Sunday [despite last season's demonstration] than going shopping; I think great kisses are essential; Im a good driver and can also parallel park pretty well (taught by a man of course); while I admit that I like nice things, I remain down to earth; I am a very passionate person and am comfortable in my own skin. I am looking for a man who is too. He should appreciate companionship, but also appreciate time apart. He should be open minded to trying new things together, or simply appreciating each others' respective interests. He is intelligent, but not cocky; goofy, but not all the time; silly, yet classy; like me, nerdy, yet cool.... Most importantly though, he has integrity, and he is kind. Chemistry, friendship, and kindness make a good match...but the perfect match is one that brings out the best in each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Rocky mountains [or really any mountain range]; Newport, RI; Fire Island; Vermont; Australia; UWS and Riverside Park; Pier I in Riverside park; Ditch Plains; Mole; any hole in the wall, delicious great find in the village.

Favorite things

Great wine and "stinky" cheese; The smell of a fireplace in the mountains (or even in the City); A thick and spicy bloody mary; The energy of the City on a warm Spring day; Live theater; "Friends"

For fun

I love the restaurants in this City and make it a point to experience the eclectic ones as often as I can. I like diversity and could enjoy a martini on a Tuesday;listening to jazz on Friday;and a bike ride on Sun. Anything goes M,W,Thur, Sat.

Last read

Medical literature about "ectropion."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a medical malpractice defense attorney. I enjoy my career, but my real passion was demonstrated by my hiatus from the law and my move out West to teach kids to ski. I love the mountains, but the culture and energy of the City brought me back
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Raised Reform Jewish, but don't really practice. I enjoy the traditions of all religions, but I feel that sharing the same values is the most important.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral