Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Geneseo, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for love

In her own words

moved back to the area in July...time to start planting my roots again :) 10 facts about myself (no particular order): 1) I love to laugh...sometimes at my friends, most of the time at myself...all the time really because it is true "laughter IS the best medicine". 2) I'm ambidextrous. 3) I have a daughter that is my world and my family/friends are THE most important thing in my life. 4) I am VERY shy until I get to know someone. Then I can be a sarcastic smart ass with the best of them. 5) I love grapes, but not raisins...I love cucumbers, but not pickles...I love nectarines, but not peaches... 6) I have a big heart...It may have a wall around it in the beginning, but once you are over it there are no limits...It has been broken, damaged and cracked, but I pick up the pieces and move on. 7) I work to live...will NEVER live to work. My family is too important. 8) I have 4 tattoos...with the potential for more. Oh who are we kidding, yes there will probably be more. 9) I love the smell of fresh cut grass...and a nice smelling man (fresh out of the shower or nice cologne) 10) I hit my snooze button a couple...few...ok about 5 times in the morning but once I wake up enough to realize I can get a cup of coffee my feet hit the floor. So, that's me...well a teeny tiny part of me. I would say there is a ton more about me, but I honestly believe I am a very easy going, roll with the flow, girl next door kinda girl. (did that just make sense...) 10 facts about YOU (no particular order): 1) NON-SMOKER...this is NOT negotiable 2) No drugs, addictions, etc...this is NOT negotiable 3) I am out of the "clubbing" scene, so someone that prefers a tavern/bar to grab a beer. 4) A guy that has AT LEAST one romantic bone in your body :) Romance goes a long way. 5) A guy that is domesticated (ie, can clean up after themselves, bonus points if you can cook AND clean). I refuse to be a grown man's mama...unless he is my son (even then HE should be domesticated). 6) A family man...someone that possibly wants children or more children and knows family comes first over anything/anyone else. 7) Job: yes you should have one. I don't care what you do as long as your bills are being paid. 8) can give amazing massages...or at least attempt to give them :) 9) can just cuddle up on the couch, watching stupid tv or having a nite of conversation. 10) someone that can make me laugh :) Of course, you have so much more to offer, this is just the tip of the iceberg.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog but my schedule doesn't permit enough quality time to spend with him/her.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

spending time with my family/friends. reading. relaxing and watching movies. as much as i hate doing it, exercising when i get a chance, sightseeing

For fun

when i'm with good company, i always have fun. i can be as comfortable in the bar scene as i am sitting at home having some quality time together.

Last read

other profiles...when I get a chance to read I like mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have no preference what type of job you long as you have one and can support yourself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral