
Jschney

27 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NEEDS: Food, water, air, shelter, and someone to love who loves you back. If you've got a job, a home, and someone to love, you've won.

In his own words

I'm an actor slowly working my way up the theatre ladder, paying my dues and enjoying myself very much in the process. My basic day is working at FAU's box office (for the Broward Center) full-time as a survival job, then biking home and either auditioning, rehearsing, performing in a show, or watching television. I'm currently working on getting my first car (at 24) by the end of this summer, so for the moment I'm not much of a traveller. I'm a listener. If ever meeting new people, I generally don't have much to say. I can be very inappropriate with a cynical, evil, demented sense of humor that can put many people off, so I prefer to stay quiet until I get to know who I'm talking to. After a while, I open up and can be hilarious (no ego there), but I have to get to know people first. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at what I say, or that rare guy who can make me laugh myself. High energy and flamboyance can be fun, something which I lack, but I can also enjoy the company of a more calm, laid back kind of guy as well. I'm looking for someone educated who doesn't need to show it. Someone's who's as comfortable going to a museum as they are sitting at home watching cartoons and vegging out. An adult in touch with their goofy side and enjoying the comedy of life. The ability to lay about and watch television is an important trait (though wanting to go out for a walk or be active on occasion is certainly fun as well). I am on this site looking for a significant, long-term relationship. That doesn't mean I want to meet a husband on the first date, but I'm not looking for three months of casual dating with no chance of a future in sight either.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

If I had to choose, I'm a cat person. But I LOVE dogs too and only prefer cats for their independence and quiet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

-New York City -Mizner Park -Boca Museum of Art -Cinemark Theatre -Any large mall -Any good comic book shop -My apartment

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

-Theatre (musical and non) -Opera (especially Wagner) -Comics (Green Lantern and Batman all the way!) -Podcasts (Earwolf and Nerdist especially) -The New Yorker -Star Wars -Politics (though not necessarily for discussion) -Cooking (as a hobby)

For fun

-Live theatre (perform and view) -Watch independent and foreign films -Go to the opera -Art museums -Cooking up a storm -Read some comic books -Go to the mall (the more cold, corporate, soulless snooty, hoity toity, and commercial, the better!)

Last read

I last read an article in the New Yorker about corruption in China over the death of an English business man. I also recently gave up on Stephen King's "It". It took a year for me to get halfway through, and having seen the movie, I just couldn't.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a young actor trying to get established in the South Florida Theatre community. By day, I work for the Broward Center for the Performing Arts at their FAU Box Office.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spread a snowball on top of a piece of bread and sprinkle it with sugar and bleach. ... I'm about that white.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know how I got here, but I plan on enjoying the time I've got.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I'm pro college.