
carlitizo

34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, love, let yourself be loved, experience new things and let the chips fall where they may. They always do anyways!

In his own words

Just a normal guy, looking for a normal girl to seat down, smile, laugh, enjoy the simple things in life, appreciate the good when they come and grind thru the bad when you have to. About me well I'm a laid-back, easy going person, honest, romantic and I like adventure, what more do you need in life. I'm very focused in my work and business. I work hard but I play harder, so I'm always traveling or looking for new things to do. Any chance I get I want to be on a plane and off to a new place. I have travelled quite a bit and I've realized that traveling is the only thing you can buy that makes you richer. I enjoy outdoor activities, like mountain biking, camping, hiking. I try to stay active and I'm very much into healthy living. I own a Harley Motorcycle and I love to ride and go on road trips. Love to wine and dine every chance I get around town, but I also like to stay in watch a movie and cook a gourmet dinner. I really enjoy cooking, it relaxes me. They say I'm a great chef plus there is nothing like a romantic candlelight dinner to set the mood. Bored of the Miami club scene as I did it all in my time, no more hanging at the clubs with my buddies. But I do love to dance so if its just you and me let's tear up the dance floor. I enjoy lounges and bars this days. Like any guy I'm a sports fan, car and bike lover. I was born in Cuba, left about 20 years ago and ended up in beautiful Miami. I'm looking for my partner in crime, a woman that will follow me to the end of the world cause I promised it would be fun. Someone I could just go out drinking with or have fun doing nothing and then rock our worlds in bed. She should be fun and have a sense of humor, active and exercise, be spontaneous, like to travel, like the outdoors, like sporting events and be romantic. I have an open mind and you should too, is the only way you're going to learn everything this beautiful life has to offer! If you share the same interest and like what you see ... you know what to do!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel to a new place every chance I get. Las Vegas, NYC and Barcelona are my favorites. Would like to go to Japan soon.

Favorite things

In love with Electronic Music, Poker, Sports Traveling. I want to become economically independent to go travel the whole world, I believe it would be a life changing / eye opening experience that will allow me to find that perfect balance.

For fun

Travel, Outdoors, Cooking, Motorcycle Riding, Mountain Biking, Movies, Sports, Lounges, Music, Dancing and New Experiences!

Last read

Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral