Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HighStandardsGuy

34 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating has been interesting, and I have...

In his own words

Dating has been interesting, and I have learned a lot. They say not to stereotype, but characteristics have emerged shared by women from similar/same backgrounds. So this is why I am mainly attracted to Latinas... They usually have warm personalities. They usually have more humble upbringings so they have the rare quality for a woman to be humble. I have come to see that out of all the women out there, Latinas tend to be happiest with the least. I can do something very small, and they can get as excited and more appreciative than if I were to do something very big for let's say a Jewish or an Italian girl. Latinas are not demanding materialistically. I have yet to meet a Latina, hot or average, who revolves her life around a $2,000 handbag. Usually if they have something to say about it, is that it's stupid to pay so much money for a handbag, and so they go and buy a bag THEY genuinely like and that is practical regardless of brand. They love food, dance, talk, and overall genuinely value the little things in life unlike any other background I've dated. They are big on family, looking out for each other, and as long as you don't mess with them, they will be great friends. Don't cross them or you're dead. They value being feminine and think feminism is stupid. They enjoy a man. They enjoy being a woman. They admit it. They have no inferiority complex, and are stronger than any feminist I've met. They wear heels. They wear makeup. They put themselves together great. Great curves. Always presentable - even when they dress down. The sense of humor is everything a guy would want. It's flirtatious, cute, funny, at times dramatic, dominating, but never condescending. There is always mutual respect. Even if you crack self-deprecating jokes, they will not jump on the bandwagon - if anything they will uplift you make sure you stand tall. Most of them cook, some don't. It's okay. But most do! And they love it. They get excited to cook for the man to show off their skill. How cool is that? Did I mention a sexy Spanish accent that is sometimes so thick you don't understand each other but somehow you do? They impress me so much because there is no other group of women who have insisted to eat at a Deli rather than a restaurant, who spend their hard earned money too and treat the guy, don't take advantage of a guy's generosity, and never ever talk about a guy having to be a gentleman - but by having so many good qualities simply command that level of respect and desire by the guy to be on his best behavior. I am not only looking to meet Latinas, but I am looking for someone who shares the same qualities. You have to be warm, genuine, and definitely not selfish and spoiled. If you can't relate to the above then move on, I don't want to waste my time - but if you feel you are the type of person described above, message or wink me ! I want to get to know you. I'm only looking for a serious relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun

Favorite things

women who know how to dress

For fun

Anything

Last read

A txt message



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Enjoy my work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
European
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all beliefs.
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral