
JTDenver303

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think this is how love goes; check yes or no.

In her own words

Well, I like to think I’m an open book. I asked my friend for a little help and she said that she would describe my personality as follows: “Bacon.” So clearly, I’m on my own here. Lists are good…right? -Friends would describe me as outgoing, supportive, funny, intelligent and loyal. And bacon. - I believe in working hard. Hopefully, you’re established in your career and share the belief that work is important, but realize that it’s not everything. -In the past year I’ve had a realization that I hate cardio. I will not be your running buddy. Seriously, I’d rather do squats and prisoner lunges for days. -If I’m driving, we’re listening to country music and I’m singing along. -These days I prefer balance in my social life. A perfect weekend would be hanging out with friends for drinks one night and cooking dinner, watching a movie on the couch the next. -A sense of humor is important. I can be very loud and outgoing and I can speak sarcasm as a second language. You probably also have a sense of humor and know when to turn it up or dial it back. -Awkward silences. I hate them and it’s one of my pet peeves when people can’t have a conversation that just flows. I cover topics ranging from celeb train wrecks to current events. -I ski almost every weekend. If you don’t ski or board, we probably won’t make it through the winter months. -Family is really important to me and I talk to at least one of my family members each day. -I'm not going to ask you to propose tomorrow but the phrase "long term relationship" shouldn't send you into a panic attack. -I have a bucket list and love new adventures but I’m not super spontaneous and I tend to get stuck in routines. If you have an idea of something to try I’ll probably tag along. -I love cooking but I hate following recipes and I hate eating leftovers. Do you like to eat? -I’m looking for a guy who can be supportive and challenge me to be a better person and is looking for the same in his match. -I play a mean game of Scrabble. I get mad when I lose. -I can be assertive and outspoken. If you’re a guy who takes initiative and isn’t afraid to voice your opinion, we’ll get along just fine. -The three most important things in a relationship are respect, honesty and good communication. (Bonus points are awarded for hand holding and unexpected sweet gestures) If you think we share some of the same interests and ideals drop me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a crazy little dog who thinks he runs the house. Part guard dog, part snuggler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It depends on my mood and the company. I'm a city girl at heart and love going out for dinner and drinks with friends. In the winter, I spend a lot of time in the mountains. I would love to start jet setting to new places!

Favorite things

I have so many "favorites" this is tough. Love Mexican, pineapple, peanut butter, and cheese. Sarcasm. I love laughing at myself and probably laugh at other people too much. I think that life should be like a good country song.

For fun

I'm up for trying anything once--variety is the spice of life. Skiing, golf, cooking, wine tasting, watching football. I want to spend more time on fun travels!

Last read

I've started a lot of books and haven't finished them. Most of my reading comes from news articles, social media and blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a whole mixture of the white spectrum. I'm Polish, which is a great excuse to explain things when I have a "dumb" moment. I may have those moments more often than I'd like to admit.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral