
RJ_Run

32 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every Adventure Starts as an Idea.

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who loves life, health, family and fitness. I'm a gentleman, honest, caring, loyal and optimistic. I would say I'm a hopeless optimist, I think everything will always work out, just make it fun. I am social...talking, joking and sarcasm goes down like a good wine or craft beer. It's good to accept who you are and stay quirky just the way you are. I believe playing in the rain is worth catching a cold if it's with good company. I like to test my limits. An adventurer has the best stories. I would like to have someone that motivates me when I'm slow and I will do the same. Everyone has those days where they need a "Hey let's go..." I am a father and enjoy it. I understand if you want to be with a guy who doesn't have kids, but get real, life happens, you make the best of it. I do everything I can to be the best father and I will do the same to be a great partner with you. This should not bother a good woman if you're looking for someone to spend a life with. I will support you with everything you are. If you are looking for your prince charming, that I am not. I am the gentle knight who will treat you with respect and honor. Something that has become lost by many men. Running for me is special. It brings value to my life while at the same time it teaches me how to value it…. Running makes me a better person. I have learned self-discipline and patience from running. I have also learned how to compete with grace, and how to face hardships with optimism." I regularly visit family in Mechanicsburg, Pa.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog a Shih Tzu Yorkie mix named Brownie. I love dogs. I used to have a Blue Great Dane, she is missed.

Favorite hot spots

I have had the luck to see many places in the U.S., Africa, Europe and the Caribean, traveling and seeing different cultures and eating the local foods is wonderful.

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I enjoy a little bit of everything. If the music is good it does not matter what genre. As far as things that I do. I enjoy running, kayaking, mountain biking, swimming, cycling, rock climbing, campfires, pretty much anything outside.

For fun

I try to cross things off my bucket list, but it seems that the more I cross off the more I add. That keeps life interesting. I would love to know someone who enjoys unexpected adventures. Even if it's a walk in the park.

Last read

I have been reading school books lately and look forward to reading other books again. I tend to read non-fictions like Born to Run, A Walk in the Woods, Skinny Bastard, Love and Respect, Food Matters, Forks over knives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in Mass Communications as a Military Photojournalist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish and Slovak, and would love to travel those countries someday.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing a Bachelors degree in Journalism and Mass Communications. After that maybe a Physical Trainer certification. Who knows, I really like finding ways to make myself better and smarter. Set a new goal to reach.