
Rachelr89

25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
What a suprise, your world views are food based" -30 Rock

In her own words

I’m a simple, fun loving, Texas girl looking for my southern gentleman! I enjoy good food, a cold drink, and the outdoors. If I’m not working or at school I can be found with my friends, family, and dogs. Family plays a huge roll in my life and I look for someone with the same values. I have been blessed with a remarkable family and a strong group of friends. I appreciate genuine people, and of the firm belief that trust is of the upmost importance. I’m the type of girl would have a great time at home and out on the town. I’m extremely easy going and love to meet new people. I get along with anyone and everyone. I love to have fun and tend to find happiness in everything. I’m looking for a sweet guy who won’t mind being a guinea pig for my cooking and will laugh at my jokes. My ideal man would be extremely loving, funny, and willing to put up with my sense of humor. Im looking for someone to share my time and memories with, and hope for something serious. Email me, I'm an open book.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am a huge dog lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gruene Hall, anywhere my loved ones are.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: Workaholics, 30 Rock, Its Always Sunny in Philidelphia, The League, Archer, Anything that makes laugh. Favorite food: BBQ, anything inspired by Paula Deen.

For fun

I love movies, gardening, football, live music, motorcycles, honky tonks, cooking, good food, spending time with my dogs, BBQ.

Last read

Literotica...it was a gift from the hetero lifemate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
In addition to being a full time student I also work full time at a boarding facility for pets. I get my hands dirty, but at the end of the day I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im the perfect mix of Irish, Mexican, German, and Spanish. Although I have a hispanic last name, I physically favor my Irish roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a confirmed Catholic, but i've been neglecting my spiritual life lately. I wouldn't mind a church buddy, but sleeping in on Sunday's is fine with me too. Ive based a good chunk of my religious values on the movie Dogma.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Psychology Major with a focus in Military Psychology.