
EsmithMed15

26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Medical student, fun and down to earth

In his own words

*I am no longer a subscriber. See what I like to read (below) to contact me, I'd love to hear from ya* Hey! I'm Eric Smith, and I'm a 4th year medical student at IUSM going into orthopedic surgery. I'm humble, down to earth, and outgoing. I tend to find the good in every situation, and I'm passionate about what I do and what I stand for. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I like playing sports, music, and could not be happier choosing a career in medicine. I strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable, and I get along with anybody that I can make laugh. I'm a die-hard Colts and Pacers fan, and I had man-crushes on Peyton Manning and Reggie Miller growing up. I also am a Cubs fan, which is extremely difficult at times, but they're gonna be back! Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, no matter if it's backpacking through Europe or Spring Break roadtripping to Miami. I also have a good time no matter what I'm doing and I'm fascinated with the smaller things in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami/South Beach, Downtown Indy, Broad Ripple Foreign: lived in Madrid and traveled everywhere including Italy, Greece, Germany, France, UK, Sweden, etc

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Most types of music, Comedy tv/movies, travel

For fun

Going out, sporting events

Last read

*Hi, my name is Errosmit. I use google. Follow the breadcrumbs! haha* Do medical textbooks count? If not...Angel's and Demons and DaVinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Medical School
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in good morals
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to North Central HS, then University of Miami (FL) for undergrad, currently at IU Medical School downtown Indy