

46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I listen to the words but I'm more connected to your energy. I march to the beat of a different drummer.

In her own words

I am interested in a best friend and co-pilot in life. Someone who is mature, yet fun, has a great sense of humor, is easy to talk to, and is not afraid of commitment. The most important thing for me is an authentic connection. I am interested in someone who has a life of his own and yet is not afraid to share it with another. I want to be with someone who has good character and is trust worthy, loving, and a one woman man. He must be grounded, a real man, and I will offer the same in return - a grounded real woman! I am busy, just like you, but always have time for something that feels "right". I have learned well from my past relationships and feel I am ready to have an honest loving relationship. Please be repectful within reason of age difference. I will not be disrespectful to my parents and date someone in their age range. Also I will not date anyone in their 20's very flattering guys but I have a 20 year old son in college. Not going there. My parents are very young, As well I'm very youthful and always will be that way. I am looking in the 38 to 48 age range. Give or take a few years but not a decade...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No time for pets of my own. My sisters do & when I lived closer I always baby sat the pets when they were out of town. My doggy nephew Romeo a Portuguese water dog & then there is my doggy nephew Benny a chihuahua. Nala my 19 yr old neice cat. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa, Vegas, skiing in Utah, Colorado, Puerto Rico & Vieques, France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Brazil. Sisters beach house Reddington Shores FL. for evening full of family, fun, laghter with great wine & we all enjoy sunsets & the kitchen.

Favorite things

Family, relationship with my son is awesome! Love the ocean, watching movies, cooking great food & wine, sleeping when it rains. Friendship is the foundation to any relationship; I'm looking for a partnership, connection, something that feels solid

For fun

Travel, love to workout thank God because I'm a great cook. I enjoy great restaurants, Sports events, yoga, cycling, my work, pilates, family, I go to church but am more spiritual than religious. Love being @ home yet enjoy a great night on the town.

Last read

I read a lot of books. Any where from work related books, magazines & articles to... many other books. I don't like to read fiction, no time for that. I like to learn something when I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate and Spa Industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in an exotic beautiful place! I'll save it for a future conversation.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church regularly and also honor the inner Self in us all.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Something to talk about!!! Pretty interesting.