
lawgal2612

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You cannot change the cards you are dealt; just how you play the hand.

In her own words

I'm a true Midwesterner at heart with a preference for warm weather and sunshine! I'm versatile and can adapt to different situations -- I can just as easily break a sweat on the tennis court as getting dolled up and attending a play or concert. I'm adventurous and I like to try new experiences whether new restaurants, sports, or travel. I've lived in the Midwest, the West Coast, and abroad. I love traveling and some of my favorite places are Madrid and Venice. I speak fluent Spanish, and I love to learn bits and pieces of other languages too. I have always worked hard, but have been trying to find that balance in my schedule. As a sun worshipper, I like being outside and if time permits you might see me walking around Piedmont Park, bike riding, or grabbing a bite to eat at an outdoor cafe. If you see me, stop and say hello, and we just might hit it off!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Buckhead, Virginia-Highlands, Old Fourth Ward, Inman Park. In the summer, I make it a point to check out the weekend festivals/events at Piedmont Park and to attend the Taste of the Highlands.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I'm inexplicably drawn to 70's and 80's music such as Bananarama or Earth, Wind & Fire. I love spy shows like Burn Notice or Covert Affairs. I also watch the Daily Show and Tosh.O on occasion (really...I do have a sense of humor!)

For fun

I like running in Piedmont Park, the fresh market, kickball, yoga, wine tasting, and anything that involves trying new food places! I am also secretly artistic and I like painting or sketching!

Last read

I'm in the midst of reading "The Emotional Life of Your Brain", which analyzes the way you think, feel, and live -- a little nerdy, but fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college