Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I look at every experience that I've had as being essential to who i am now. I am happy, healthy, and positive. I'm pretty awesome :)

In her own words

Okay 21 days left of my one month shot at this , after that you'll have to read about me in business woman of the year ! lol ;) so with that said, I love to laugh, I am very happy. I love to be active and eat healthy. I just love life. I'm very social but don't get in peoples face with my opinions. I'm very smart, but don't like acting like a smart ass. I'm sexy, but not in a slutty way, you will fall in love with my mind and enjoy the view at the same time. I will never act like a snobby , but i do like quality things, but also will appreciate a flower picked for me. I am a romantic, so i don't like to see romance movies- i cry too I stay away from cynics and sarcasm, not my thing. I believe all people are equal, but i'm not an active humanitarian i guess. I look at life from a very actualized perception, but am not boring at all. I love trying new things and always keeping a high vibe. I have a degree in behavioral psychology, but quit my job to start a I'm a risk taker for sure. I look at life like this is me for now let's see what crazy fun rich life i can create. Oh I am very independent and i dont impose my will on others or try to control others, I go with the flow. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the woman that i am and is deserving of all my spoiling of you, because i love spoiling! and don't mind have it a little thrown my way as well ;) Also I feel a man should be treated like one and respected, I never have a problem with serving my man and caring for him for all his hard work. I also practice loving all people for who they are, you can relax with me, I just want you to feel like your with a trusted friend and I will not judge you. I am not doing my job if I'm not making your day or moment better and happier, so just relax :) Also I'm stealing this line from reading a profile but i'm tweaking it, but it was good i think, "No pressure, let's just have fun!" If you really want to just have fun and laughs and the company of probably one of the most interesting women you'll have a chance to ever meet, just say hi, I love to chat with smart interesting people also, it's not always about, "Oh how do I look, what i do, i have to go out with this person/girl/guy/,lol, enjoy your time on the site!! take care. Oh and I'm not on this sight to find sex partners. I didn't think I'd have to put this down, but I guess I do. :)..not that there's any wrong with that :) the handle is kind of a joke, too much to change now, so if your cool, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors, and warm and sunny. I love dancing, and being social, I can hang with any crowd and have a good time.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

A good laugh, right now i've been watching tosh.o, cracks me up. I love good food, fresh and healthy dining is what i love with good atmosphere and a great date. 80's music, pandora supplying great tunes to me latey. The Sun! The Sky! A great idea!

For fun

love to watch movies , especially comedies and action films, learn new things, have fun. I love sushi, and i eat pretty healthy, but i love a good dark beer like Octoberfest Samuel Adams. I love trying new things, and being spontaneous.

Last read

The origin of man Edgar Cayce



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm just about to launch an online company, and am very excited to see my all business goals being reached in these next couple years. I have a real high positive vibe towards work and love to meet people who are the same.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference