
kellyinbing

35 year old woman | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles of Johnson City, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours...

In her own words

I love life and am looking for more depth... or range. Both? Maybe more fun, definintely good compnay and love. Recently having moved from Philly (now a year and a half ago) I often feel like an alien here and am looking for other extraterestrial life. Although I am definitely warming up to this area and even apprecaite its charms :) I am still on the hunt for similar life in Central NY. If you are ambitious but humble, smart but good with your hands, practice chivalry but like a woman who knows who she is, have a sense of humor, I would like to say Heeeeaaaayyy! But more importantly, I'm looking for someone with authentic confidence who is secure and steady. I am both intelligent and spiritual and the right guy definitely shares those qualities. I am interested in down to earth people with clear goals. At the same time I am very, very silly and a sense of humor is very important. Please be funny!! Just a little? I am a mom. A very loving mom, I just adores being a mom! If you don't have a big heart and the willingness to make my child part of your life if and when the time is appropriate, well... that just doesn't work! I am able to live as an adult even though I have a son, that's not an issue. But is dating a single mom sounds scary... don't do it!! Easy breezy. Most of all, I need a snuggle buddy to laugh with and talk to at the end of the day. You?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I just got a rescue dog! We are "fostering" her..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beech and turquoise water. A place that is beautiful and / or historical.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Puppies, pizza, yoga, the Phillies, building blocks, murder mystery movies, chelsea handler other funny chicks, trials, brussle sprouts, gum, laughing, jumping in puddles

For fun

Dinner, cocktails, biking, skiing, sunning, funning

Last read

Malcom Gladwell- blink. Star magazine.TMZ for iPad. I just read "No EAsy Day" and it was compelling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic and Orthodox (depending on side of family) and study Eastern religion. Enjoy learning about many beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral