
74vetter74

40 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Book of Love is long and boring. No one can lift the damn thing...but I love it when you read to me. And you can read me anything.

In his own words

I guess the first thing I should say is I enjoy life. I am always eager see and experience everything this universe has to offer. (My bucket list would be the size of a phone book.) Of course, the luster of life glows all the brighter when you have someone to share it with. I can usually find humor in just about any situation and even when upset I tend to bounce back pretty quickly. If you've seen my renaissance festival picture you can tell that I am a nerd at heart. (Or possibly that I can be talked into anything.) I like scifi and fantasy in books and movies, and I do enjoy the occasional video game. But I also enjoy going out to museums, concerts, sporting events, pretty much anything that gets me out of the house. Outdoors-wise I'm into camping, hiking and shooting. I have been horseback riding and quad riding once each and thought both were pretty darn fun, but I haven't had a chance do either again. And of course, traveling is just awesome...can't get enough of it. All in all I am open to just about anything as long as it doesn't involve leaping out of airplanes or a felony sentence. A man has to have some limitations. I am looking for a long term relationship, but new friends are always nice too. And I would like to start a family one day, if it's in the cards. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent and kind, and enjoys goofy and sometimes sarcastic humor. A woman who can be strong, but also knows that healthy relationships require compromise. So, if I have piqued your interest, let's talk....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I don't mind cats but I am mildly allergic to them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Westgate, Chase Field, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Music: AC/DC, Pet Shop Boys, Beatles. Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Stand. Movies: Star Wars, Joe vs. the Volcano, Casablanca. TV: Lost, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I love going to the movies. I also enjoy sporting events, concerts, museums, day trips, board games and cards. I enjoy trying new restaurants and just generally trying anything new.

Last read

I read a lot, usually 5 or 6 books a month. I used to read almost exclusively novels, but recently I've been mixing in histories and political books. My favorite series is Lord of the Rings but my tastes are kind of all over the place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic so that was what I put, but I don't agree with some of the church's teachings so now I guess I would say I'm a very casual catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree