Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

insdca

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello there

In his own words

I am a fun loving, spontaneous person and I hope to meet someone with a desire to enjoy life that matches my own. I try not to take life too seriously; I enjoy spending time with laid back people that make me laugh. If you couldn't tell from the pictures I prefer to be outdoors. After spending all day in an office, (or all week) I feel its best to get out, soak up some sunshine and get dirty. Please don't mistake this as a dislike for the finer things that are typically enjoyed indoors, but c'mon, we do live in southern california. Finer things enjoyed indoors you ask? Live music, museums/art, plus there are just so many good restaurants in SD. Want to exchange favorites? Speaking of good food, I love to cook. The dishes on the other hand, not so much. Care to enjoy a nice glass of wine while I prepare a culinary masterpiece for you? I'm joking, but I have been told that I'm a great cook; although most of my food judgment comes from my dog. And he’ll eat anything. Literally, anything (he went thru a phase where he ate rocks). So, enough about me. I tend to surround myself with honest people that can find a way to have a good time in any environment and aren’t afraid to try new things. Individuals that don’t get caught up on the little things in life and are genuine. Fit into this category? Type “hi” and hit send, I’ll take it from there…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Brava, Southbeach, Las Olas, The High Dive. The Sierras. Anywhere with sun, warm weather, sand and palm trees? I prefer to travel to places with culture and a little character over tourist destinations.

Favorite things

I like to spend my time productively, whether exploring a new place, revisiting an old favorite or just some quiet time to enjoy a good book. Good stuff = live music, getting lost, flip-flops, cozy blankets and my favorite, a grilled cheese sandwhich

For fun

I enjoy camping, surfing, traveling, hiking, hanging out on the beach, going to sporting events... or a quiet evening out to dinner or on the couch. Any time spent with good people in a relaxed environment is enjoyable to me.

Last read

The Gates of Fire and Life of Pi are two of my favorite books, I also really enjoyed reading about the boy who lived. Currently re-reading Into Thin Air.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference